联系我们

支持


斯塔伏罗波夫边疆区
统计数据
外国投资者
在斯塔伏罗波夫边疆区
斯塔夫罗波尔边疆区开发集团(斯塔夫罗波尔边疆区国有单一企业)
网址: http://www.razvitie-stav.ru
电子邮件: info@razvitie-stav.ru
电话: +7 (8652) 33-33-00

 

资讯

18.08.2021
来自土耳其的 Anadolu Teleferik 可能会在热列兹诺沃茨克投资建设缆车。据度假村管理部门的新闻服务中心称,投资者已经确认了其想法。
24.04.2021
在斯塔夫罗波尔边疆区,“Kingspan- 涅温诺梅斯克”公司的隔热夹芯板的生产在该场地开始,该场地被宣布为先进的社会经济发展领土。
12.07.2020
两个新的驻留单位将进入涅温诺梅斯克工业园。就是涅温诺梅斯克湿法冶金工厂和圣戈班南公司。在斯塔夫罗波尔边疆区投资活动和竞争能力发展协调委员会上,讨论了关于向驻留单位授予“涅文诺姆斯克” 地区投资项目参加者的身份。如前所述,这样大型和受尊敬的投资者对涅文诺涅斯克的兴趣表明,投资者对城市投资平台充满信心,总的来说,地区机遇广阔。
06.06.2021
圣戈班公司计划在斯塔夫罗波尔建一座生产建筑混合物的工厂。地区州长的新闻服务中心进行了报道。
07.02.2021
Kingspan集团公司的工厂位于列宁格勒地区,该公司已收购了第二个场地,即位于斯塔夫罗波尔地区涅温诺姆斯克的前克朗有限责任公司工厂的土地。该交易价值超过3亿卢布,于今年年初完成。
30.05.2020
根据俄罗斯经济发展部新闻处的星期一消息,埃内尔俄罗斯将在斯塔夫罗波尔边疆区科丘别耶夫斯科耶区建立风力发电厂。这是边疆区第二风力发电厂。

订阅简讯

电子邮箱:
 

选择一个地区

Stavropol region
in numbers
Foreign investors
in Stavropol region
Featured investment sites in Stavropol region
SUE ST "Corporation of development of the Stavropol Territory"
Website: http://www.razvitie-stav.ru
E-mail: info@razvitie-stav.ru
Tel.: +7 (8652) 33-33-00

 

News

18.08.2021
The Turkish Anadolu Teleferik company may invest in the construction of a cable way in Zheleznovodsk. The investor has already confirmed their intentions, according to the press office of the resort town.
24.04.2021
Kingspan - Nevinnomyssk company launched an insulating sandwich panels production facility in the Stavropol Territory at the site which is declared a territory of advanced socio-economic development.
12.07.2020
Two new residents enter the Nevinnomyssk industrial park. These are Nevinnomyssk Hydrometallurgical Plant, LLC and SAINT-GOBAIN YUG, LLC. The assignment of the status of a resident of the Nevinnomyssk regional industrial park was discussed at the meeting of the coordinating council for the development of investment activities and competition of the Stavropol Territory. As noted, the interest of such large and respected investors in Nevinnomyssk speaks of confidence in the city investment sites and, in general, of the wide opportunities of the region.
06.06.2021
Saint-Gobain plans to build a building mixtures factory in the Stavropol Territory, regional Governor’s press office says.
07.02.2021
Kingspan group of companies, whose plant operates in the Leningrad Region, purchased the second site — the site of a former plant of Kron LLC in Nevinnomyssk, the Stavropol Territory. The transaction priced at more than RUB 300 m was closed at the beginning of the year.
30.05.2020
Enel Russia, PJSC will build a wind farm in the Kochubeevsky district, Stavropol Territory, the press service of the regional Ministry of Economic Development told reporters on Monday. This will be the second wind farm project in the region.

Select a region