جهات الإتصال

Support


محافطة ساخالين

محافطة ساخالين
بالأرقام
المستثمرين الأجانب في
محافطة ساخالين
منشأة محلية ممولة حكومياً "وكالة ساخالين لتنمية المشاريع"
المدير: يفغينيا ألكساندروفنا بولشيشابوفا
العنوان: يوجنا-ساخالينسك، شارع كارلا ماركسا، 16، المكتب 102، 693020 
الموقع الإلكتروني: investinsakhalin.ru
البريد الإلكتروني: info@siada.ru
الهاتف: 8 (4242) 50-08-80 
المنطقة الزمنية: Moscow +7

 

الأخبار

16.06.2017
يعرب المصرف الياباني JBIC عن استعداده للمشاركة في تمويل بناء الخط الثالث بمصنع إسالة الغاز الطبيعي بجزيرة ساخالين الروسية. اعلن ذلك مدير عام مديرية تمويل مشاريع النفط والغاز بالمصرف تانيموتو ماسايوكي الجمعة في لقاء مع محافظ مقاطعة سخالين.
15.12.2016
اتفقت سلطات جزيرة سخالين الروسية والشركات اليابانية "ميتسوي وشركاه المحدودة" و "شركة شيودا" على مواصلة العمل المشترك حول تشكيل ووضع خطة رئيسية متكاملة لاستخدام الغاز الطبيعي المنتج في المنطقة سخالين. افاد بذلك اليوم المكتب الصحفي لحكومة الجزيرة
01.09.2016
تعتزم شركة MitsubishiCorporationRUS بناء مصنع لانتاج الميثانول داخل اراضي مقاطعة ساخالين. وتم التوقيع على اتفاقية حول ذلك اليوم في فلاديفستوك من قبل رئيسة حكومن المقاطعة فيرا سيربينا ومدير الشركة مينورو فوروسافا.
16.12.2016
وقعت سلطات سخالين مع ممثلين عن شركة جيه جي سي اليابانية في طوكيو اليوم على مذكرة تعاون حول تنفيذ مشروع لبناء في جزيرة سخالين مصنع صغير لتسييل الغاز الطبيعي، أفاد بذلك المكتب الصحفي لمحافظ مقاطعة سخالين.
02.09.2016
ستبلغ استثمارات Mitsui في توسيع مشروع " سخالين-2" اكثر من مليار دولار. اعلن ذلك مدير عام Mitsui&CoMoscowLLC خيروسي ميرورو.
02.08.2016
تدرس الشركة اليابانية JGCCorporation امكانية بناء في ساخالين مصنع صغير لانتاج الغاز الطبيعي المسيل. اعلن ذلك اليوم مصدر في الخدمة الصحفية لمقاطعة ساخالين

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email:
 

Select a region

Sakhalin Region
in numbers
Foreign investors
in Sakhalin Region
Regional Budgetary Institution «Sakhalin Agency on Development Projects
Address: 693020, the city of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, 16 Karla Marksa Str., suite 102
Website: http://investinsakhalin.ru/
E-mail: info@siada.ru
Tel.: 8 (4242) 50-08-80
Time zone: Moscow +7

 

Sakalin Region Development Corporation, JSC
Address: 693020, the city of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, 172 Mira Av.
Website: http://korpso.ru
E-mail: info@korpso.ru
Tel.: +7 (4242) 51-10-30
Fax: +7 (4242) 72-29-00

 

News

04.10.2020
Franco-American TechnipFMC and Japanese JGC Corporation will do the preliminary design for the Far East LNG plant, said Shelley Beer, President of Exxon Neftegas Limited, at the Sakhalin Oil and Gas Forum.
16.06.2017
Japanese JBIC bank is ready to participate in financing the construction of the third line of the LNG plant on the Sakhalin island, said Tanimoto Masayuki, Director General of the oil and gas projects financing department, on Friday, at the meeting with the governor of the region.
15.12.2016
Sakhalin Region authorities and Japan’s Mitsui & Co., Ltd. and Chiyoda Corporation have agreed to continue joint works to generate a comprehensive master plan for the use of gas produced in Sakhalin Region, the press office of the Government of Sakhalin Region has stated today.
21.06.2019
The Federal Agency for Fishery (Rosrybolovstvo) and the Chinese investment company CRCC International Investment Group Ltd discussed the possibility of creating a fish technopark in Sakhalin worth USD 350 million. This is stated in a statement by the Federal Agency for Fishery.
16.12.2016
The press office of the Governor of Sakhalin announced that Sakhalin authorities and representatives of Japan’s JGC Corporation signed a memorandum on cooperation providing for small-scale LNG plant project to be implemented in Sakhalin.
05.09.2016
Mitsui's investments into Sakhalin-2 expansion are to exceed USD1 bn, told the CEO of Mitsui & Co Moscow LLC, Mr. Hiroshi Maguro.

Select a region