جهات الإتصال

Support


جمهورية ماردوفيا

جمهورية ماردوفيا
بالأرقام
المستثمرين الأجانب في
جمهورية ماردوفيا

قراءة متعلقة بـ

اسم الوثيقة
المؤلف
لغة
التاريخ
Паспорт Республики Мордовия
اللغة الروسية 2015
الشركة المساهمة المحدودة " شركة تنمية جمهورية موردوفيا"
المدير العام: اموتنوف ميخائيل فاليريفيتش
العنوان: 430005 ندينة سارانسك شارع سوفيتسكايا9 
الموقع الإلكتروني: investrm.ru
البريد الإلكتروني: kprmdrp@investrm.ru
الهاتف: +7 (8342) 32-84-98 
الفاكس: +7 (8342) 32-84-98 
المنطقة الزمنية: Москва +0

 

الأخبار

16.12.2016
تم افتتاح هيبر ماركت جديد تابع لمجموعة الشركات الفرنسية "أوشان" تحت العلامة التجارية "ناشا رادوغا" وهو العاشر في الشبكة الإقليمية في موردوفيا وذلك بحجم استثمار يزيد على 400 مليون روبل. اعلن ذلك خلال حفل الافتتاح مدير عام هايبر ماركت "أوشان روسيا التجزئة" أوليغ الهاموف.
01.06.2016
اتفق مصنع المصابيح الكهربائية "Lisma" من موردوفيا على التعاون مع المجموعة المالية الهنغارية EHTLtd. افاد بذلك موقع المؤسسة في الانترنت وذكر ان الجانبين ناقشا فكرة اقامة مؤسسة مشتركة LismaEastEurope في هنغاريا .
12.10.2015
قد تقوم الشركة المحفظة / SumitomoElectric/ التابعة لـ RUSNANO – شركة "أنظمة الألياف البصرية" / OBC / في عام 2016 بإنشاء مؤسسة مشتركة مع الشركة اليابانية SumitomoElectric. جاء ذلك في نبأ صدر في ختام الزيارة التي قام بها اناتولي تشوبايس رئيس " روس نانو" إلى اليابان.
21.10.2016
اتفقت شركة "Lisma"، أكبر منتج في روسيا لإجهزة الإضاءة، وجمهورية بوروندي (شرق أفريقيا) على تشكيل مؤسسة مشتركة ستعمل في مجال انتاج مصادر الاضاءة والاجهزة الضوئية لتنوير الشوارع . اعلن ذلك يوم الأربعاء مصدر في المكتب الصحفي في شركة "Lisma" .
29.10.2015
في موردوفيا سيتم في عام 2016 وبالتعاون الجانب الهولندي، بناء مجمع للبيوت البلاستيكية الزراعية لانتاج الورود بقيمة 10 ملايين يورو. اعلن ذلك المكتب الصحفي في حكومة الجمهورية. وذكر انه تم توقيع العقد اليوم في هولندا بين المؤسسة الموردوفية "عالم الورود" " والشركة الهولندية DalsemHorticulturalProjectsB.V.
21.06.2015
في سارانسك تم تشغيل ورشة إنتاج جديدة لشركة دانون

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email:
 

Select a region

Republic of Mordovia
in numbers
Foreign investors
in Republic of Mordovia
The Republic of Mordovia Development Corporation, LLC
Address: 430005, the city of Saransk, 9 Sovetskaia Str.
Website: http://investrm.ru
E-mail: kprmdrp@investrm.ru
Tel.: +7 (8342) 32-84-98
Fax: +7 (8342) 32-84-98
Time zone: Москва +0

 

News

03.10.2020
RTI and Huawei has entered into an agreement to manufacture special server hardware based on Chinese processors, the press service of the Russian company said to Izvestiya on Thursday Oct 1.
16.12.2016
French Auchan Group’s hypermarket named “Our Rainbow” has become the tenth store of the regional network. Total investments exceeded RUB 400 mln. Oleg Alkhamov, CEO for hypermarkets at Auchan Retail Russia, announced this information.
01.06.2016
It was announced on the company’s website that the Mordovian manufacturer of electric lamps Lisma SUE agreed on cooperation with the Hungarian banking group EHT Ltd. The parties discussed the creation of Lisma East Europe joint venture in Hungary.
19.03.2019
Hungarian company Bacsalmasi Agraripari Zrt plans to invest 2.5 billion rubles in the dairy complex in Mordovia, the press service of the Deputy Prime Minister Alexey Gordeyev told the journalists.
21.10.2016
The Mordovian Lisma, the largest Russian producer of lighting fixture products and the Republic of Burundi (East Africa) established a joint venture which will produce light sources and luminaires for street illumination, Lisma’s press office informed.
29.10.2015
The hothouse complex for the flower raising will be built in Mordovia in 2016. Investments will be 10 million Euros. As it was reported by the press office of the republic government, the relevant contract was signed today in Netherlands between the Mordovian enterprise ‘Mir tsvetov’ and the Dutch company Dalsem Horticultural Projects B.V.

Select a region