联系我们

支持


科斯特罗马州
统计数据
外国投资者
在科斯特罗马州
科斯特罗马州投资及项目坚持局(州预算机构)
主任: 安季皮纳 纳杰日达 伊戈列夫纳代总经理执行主任
地址: 科斯特罗马城市捷尔任斯基路15号
网址: investkostroma.ru
电子邮件: ai-ps-kostroma@yandex.ru
电话: (4942) 47-28-52

 

资讯

15.12.2019
俄罗斯最大的木材加工厂将建在科斯特罗马地区的沙里亚市。 投资者“ SWISS KRONO”有限责任公司的代表说,他们需要四年时间才能做到这样。 他们向俄罗斯联邦总统在中央联邦区全权代表伊戈尔·谢戈列夫前往沙里亚期间介绍。
05.04.2019
据州媒体报道,Specta已在科斯特罗马州VolgaStrap工厂投入运行PET胶带额外生产能力。
10.02.2019
在科斯特罗马州的沙里亚将有可能建造俄罗斯最大的木材加工厂。 州政府新闻处向REGNUM记者报道。 瑞士Krono集团的管理层承诺在2021年推出新工厂。
02.08.2019
在2022中,生产定向刨花板(OSB)可能会出现在科斯特罗马地区。 该公司在城市沙里亚计划开设一家公司《SWISS KRONO Group》(瑞士克罗诺集团),该地区的新闻服务。
05.04.2019
据本地媒体Spectra公司在科斯特罗马州VolgaStrap工厂投入运行生产PET带备用生产能力。
25.05.2018
投产“VolgaStrap”科斯特罗马企业的第四条聚酯带生产线以庆祝投资者 - 东欧最大的聚对苯二甲酸乙二醇酯和钢带生产商Specta公司成立25周年。 2006年公司在科斯特罗马成立生产协会。迄今为止,该工厂已成为欧洲生产聚酯带 和钢包装带的第三家工厂。 5月24日,在圣彼得堡经济论坛上,科斯特罗马州州长谢尔盖·西特尼科夫和“Specta Group AG”公司总裁埃里克·赫林签署投资协议,根据该协议,Specta将在科斯特罗马增加生产聚乙烯带和储存设施的能力。 Spekt:企业的主要投资者

订阅简讯

电子邮箱:
 

选择一个地区

Kostroma region

Kostroma region
in numbers
Foreign investors
in Kostroma region
Featured investment sites in Kostroma region
RSBI "Agency of investments and project support of Kostroma region"
Director: Acting Director General Antipina Nadezhda Igorevna
Address: the city of Kostroma, 15 Dzerzhinskogo Str.
Website: investkostroma.ru
E-mail: ai-ps-kostroma@yandex.ru
Tel.: (4942) 47-28-52

 

News

15.12.2019
Largest timber mill in Russia will be built in Sharya in the Kostroma Region. Representatives of SWISS KRONO, LLC, the investor, informed the Plenipotentiary Representative of the President of Russia in the Central Federal District Igor Schegolev that it will take four years during his visit to Sharya.
05.04.2019
Specta commissioned additional PET tape production capacities at the VolgaStrap plant in the Kostroma Region, regional media reported.
10.02.2019
The largest wood processing plant in Russia may be built in the city of Sharye, the Kostroma Region. The press service of the Regional Governor reported about this to IA REGNUM correspondent. Management of Swiss Krono group promises to launch a new plant in 2021.
02.08.2019
In 2022, the production of oriented strand boards (OSB) may appear in the Kostroma region. According to the press service of the region, the SWISS KRONO Group plans to open a plant in the city of Sharya.
05.04.2019
Specta has commissioned additional PET tape production capacity at the VolgaStrap plant in the Kostroma region, regional media report.
25.05.2018
The launch of the fourth polyester tape production line at the Kostroma VolgaStrap enterprise signified the 25 anniversary of the investor, the Specta company which is the largest producer of PETF and steel tape in Eastern Europe. In 2006, the company opened its production association in Kostroma. Today, the plant ranks third in Europe in production of polyester and steel packaging tape. On May 24, Sergey Sitnikov, Governor of the Kostroma Region, and Eric Helin, President of Specta Group AG, signed an investment agreement at the Saint Petersburg International Economic Forum under which Specta will establish additional production facilities for PET tape and warehouse premises in Kostroma. Specta is the main investor of the enterprise.

Select a region