联系我们

支持


弗拉基米尔州

弗拉基米尔州
统计数据
外国投资者
在弗拉基米尔州
弗拉基米尔州开发集团
主任: 谢尔格伊 根纳季叶维奇 博罗金
地址: 600960弗拉基米尔市十月大街21号房
网址: investvladimir.ru/, vladinvestcorp.ru
电子邮件: Info@vladinvestcorp.ru, bsg_09@mail.ru, semenova@avo.ru
电话: +7 (906) 611 03 33, (4922) 32-55-17+7,(910) 776-00-33
传真: (4922) 43-01-17
当地时间: Москва +0

 

资讯

14.06.2020
Döke Home Systems公司启动了层压砖用的新生产馅,项目投资额为5.50美元。根据周三弗拉基米尔州政府新闻处向塔斯社提供的信息。
21.09.2019
Mondelēz International在弗拉基米尔地区波克罗夫市工厂推出了一条新的巧克力棒生产线。 在增加工厂的能力,该公司投资约11亿卢布。
10.07.2019
《俄纳诺》(ROSNANO)股份公司,其投资组合《Akrilan》公司和德国《BASF》化工关注签署了一份谅解备忘录,其中固定合作的可能性在生产的水性聚合物分散体《BASF》在俄罗斯的《Akrilan》公司的设施的本地化。 在俄罗斯制造的产品将用于建筑涂料的制造,其出口到其他独联体国家预计在未来,该公司的联合声明上周五公布。
14.10.2019
Veropharm公司(是Abbott公司的一部分)在弗拉基米尔州推出了两条新的用于医药注射药的生产线,周二俄工业家和企业家联盟副主席维克托·切列波夫(Viktor Cherepov)在企业新闻发布会上宣布了这一消息。
31.08.2019
在穆罗姆区将是一个新的冷轧钢铺,该公司将创造140新的就业机会。 今天,弗拉基米尔地区政府签署了三边投资协议。 该文件是由该地区的负责人弗拉基米尔·西皮亚金,穆罗姆区行政尼古拉*穆拉维耶夫和公司总裁马德民的头签名。 来自中国的合作伙伴表示,他们已经在弗拉基米尔地区工作了好几年,并对俄罗斯当局的支持感到满意。 外国投资者准备在弗拉基米尔地区的企业中再投资2.4十亿卢布。 首先,该公司在科夫罗夫开设了生产,投资约2十亿卢布,然后在穆罗姆。 正如在会议上告诉记者,参与生产工人的平均工资是在35-40万卢布的水平
21.06.2019
政府委员会在俄罗斯的外国投资控制批准收购美国公司(阿彻丹尼尔斯米德兰)(ADM)50%的诺伦斯淀粉糖浆厂的股份,该集团《阿斯顿》的一部分,从弗拉基米尔地区的 该企业的持续经营进行了区弗拉基米尔·西皮亚金域省长,阿列克谢·戈尔杰耶夫副总理的会议上讨论。

订阅简讯

电子邮箱:
 

选择一个地区

Vladimir region
in numbers
Foreign investors
in Vladimir region
Featured investment sites in Vladimir region
«Vladimir Region Development Corporation »
Director: Sergey Gennadievich Borodin
Address: 600960, the city of Vladimir, 21 Oktiabrskii Avenue
Website: investvladimir.ru/, vladinvestcorp.ru
E-mail: Info@vladinvestcorp.ru, bsg_09@mail.ru, semenova@avo.ru
Tel.: +7 (906) 611 03 33, (4922) 32-55-17+7,(910) 776-00-33
Fax: (4922) 43-01-17
Time zone: Москва +0

 

News

21.09.2019
Mondelēz International has launched a new line for the production of chocolate bars at the plant in the city of Pokrov, Vladimir Region. The company invested about 1.1 billion rubles to increase the plant capacity.
10.07.2019
Rusnano JSC, its portfolio company Akrilan, and the German chemical concern BASF signed a memorandum of understanding, which fixed the possibility of cooperation in localizing the BASF aqueous polymer dispersion production in Russia at Akrilan’s facilities. Among others, products made in Russia will be used in the architectural coating production, in the future, it is expected to export the products to other CIS countries, a joint statement issued on Friday said.
16.06.2019
The Vladimir Region and Veropharm (Abbott group) signed a memorandum of cooperation at the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum, the regional administration reports.
31.08.2019
A new shop of cold rolled steel will be launched in Murom district, the company will create 140 new jobs. Today, the administration of the Vladimir Region signed a trilateral investment protocol. The document was signed by Vladimir Sipyagin (head of the region), Nikolay Muravyev (head of the Murom district administration) and Ma Demin (President of the Company. Partners from China said that they have been working in the Vladimir Region for several years and are satisfied with the support of the Russian authorities. A foreign investor is ready to invest another 2.4 billion rubles in the enterprise of the Vladimir Region. First, the company opened production in Kovrov, having invested about 2 billion rubles in it, and then in Murom. As was told at the meeting, the average salary of workers involved in the production is at the level of 35-40 thousand rubles.
21.06.2019
The government commission overseeing the implementation of foreign investment in Russia approved the acquisition by the American company Archer Daniels Midland (ADM) of a 50% stake in the Novlyansk starch and syrup factory, part of the Aston group, follows from a message from the administration of the Vladimir region. The continuation of the enterprise’s operation was discussed at a meeting of the region’s Governor Vladimir Sipyagin with Deputy Prime Minister Alexey Gordeev.
30.03.2019
“We have signed a contract with Oxford Immunotec, a leading global immunodiagnostics company from the UK. Our basic and first joint project with the British is the collaboration on the brand called T-Spot. This is a sophisticated technology protected by a patent, which we localize in the territory of the Russian Federation,” Dmitry Kudlay, Director General of Generium, told Vademecum. “Our cooperation will significantly reduce the cost of the test system.”

Select a region