Foreign investors in Kaliningrad region

Total Investors: 30
Investor
Country
Investment project
Project status
Web site
Ford Otosan USA, Turkey Heavy trucks production Completed https://fordotosan.com.tr
Domina Hotels Italy Hotel Completed https://www.dominahotels.com
MARKISOL Sweden Production of roll sun protection means Completed http://www.markisolgroup.com
Leroy Merlin SA France Hypermarket Completed https://www.leroymerlin.com
Philips Lighting Netherlands LED lighting solutions for automotive roads Completed https://www.lighting.philips.com
Arvi Fertis Lithuania Fertilizers production Completed http://arvifertis.lt/
АВВ Switzerland Engineering Center Completed https://https://new.abb.com/ru
Johnson Controls Ireland Car parts production Completed https://https://www.johnsoncontrols.com
Youngsan Kld South Korea Car parts production Completed http://www.youngsan.com
Barry Callebaut Switzerland Chocolate production Completed https://https://www.barry-callebaut.com