جهات الإتصال

Support


محافطة بريانسك

محافطة بريانسك
بالأرقام
المستثمرين الأجانب في
محافطة بريانسك

قراءة متعلقة بـ

اسم الوثيقة
المؤلف
لغة
التاريخ
Паспорт Брянской области
اللغة الروسية 2015
Инвестиционный паспорт Брянской области
اللغة الروسية 2015
"الشركة المساهمة المغفلة" مؤسسة محافظة بريانسك للتنمية
المدير: أندريه ألكساندروفيتش روسلافيتسكي
العنوان: محافظة بريانسك، كاركارينا بولفار 23 مكتب 401241014 
البريد الإلكتروني: bryanskrazvitie@gmail.com
الهاتف: مكتب إستقبال المدير العام 729005 (4832)7+، 740726 (4832)7+ 
المنطقة الزمنية: Moscow +0

 

الأخبار

04.08.2017
تم التوقيع على مذكرة استثمارية حول بناء مستوصف لجراحة الأوعية الدموية في بريانسك . ووقعت الوثيقة من قبل سلطات مقاطعة بريانسك وممثلي شركة المستثمر الإيطالي Group Policlinicodi Monza. جاء ذلك فى تقرير صحفى للحكومة الاقليمية.
14.02.2017
يعتزم مستثمرون من اوروبا توظيف اكثر من 4 مليارات روبل في بناء مصنع لانتاج الكتل الزجاجية في مدينة كياتكوفو بمقاطعة بريانسك. افادت بذلك وكالة تاس.
27.08.2015
سيقوم مستثمرون بولنديون بتوظيف 9.5 مليار روبل في بناء بيوت بلاستيكية زراعية بالقرب من بريانسك. وتم اليوم التوقيع على اتفاقية استثمارية بين حكومة مقاطعة بريانسك والشركة البولندية " لينغايني" في بريانسك في اطار المنتدى السلافي الاقتصادي الرابع. اعلنت عن ذلك مديرية التنمية الاقتصادية للمنطقة.
15.02.2017
يجري العمل على قدم وساق في مدينة بيتوش بمقاطعة بريانسك لبدء بناء مصنع لانتاج الامبولات للصناعات الصيدلانية. وستقدم الاموال شركة المانية. وتقدر قيمة الاستثمارات بـ 4 مليارات روبل.
04.11.2015
ستقوم شركة Siemens بفتح في بريانسك مؤسسة لانتاج المعدات اللازمة لخط السكك الحديدية عالي السرعة" موسكو- كازان" الذي من المقرر أن يباشر العمل مع انطلاق نهائيات كأس العالم بكرة القدم في عام 2018. اعلن ذلك لمراسل تاس اليوم انطون ابوشينكو نائب مدير عام مصنع "Termotron"، الذي سيجري على اساسه تكوين المؤسسة المذكورة اعلاه. وذكر ان المؤسسة ستنتج اول منتجاتها بحلول منتصف العام المقبل.
22.07.2015
تخطط الشركة البولندية "Lingayne" في خريف هذا العام للبدء في بناء مجمع للبيوت البلاستيكية الزراعية على مساحة 100 هكتار لزراعة الطماطم (البندورة) في مقاطعة بريانسك. هذا ما صرح به المدير العام للشركة ماريك رومانوسكي خلال اللقاء مع القيادة الإقليمية. اعلنت ذلك الخدمة الصحفية للحكومة الإقليمية.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email:
 

Select a region

Contact us

Support


Bryansk region
in numbers
Foreign investors
in Bryansk region
OJSC "Corporation for Development of Bryansk Region"
Director: Andrei Alexandrovich Roslavitskiy
Address: 241014, Bryansk Region, Bryansk, bulvar Gagarina, 23, office 401
Website: invest32.ru
E-mail: agency@invest32.ru
Tel.: +7 (4832) 729005 – general director's reception desk,+7 (4832) 74-07-26
Time zone: Moscow +0

 

News

04.08.2017
The Investment Memorandum on the Construction of a clinic for vascular surgery in Bryansk was signed by the Government of the Bryansk Region and representatives of the Italian investor company – Group Policlinico di Monza. This was reported on Thursday by the press service of the regional government.
14.02.2017
According to TASS, a European investor is going to invest more than 4 billion rubles in the construction of a glass block plant in Dyatkovo, Bryansk region.
27.08.2015
Investors from Poland are expected to inject RUB 9.5bn into a greenhouse facility close to Bryansk. An investment agreement to this effect was signed today by Poland’s Lingaine and the government of the Bryansk region at the 4th Slavic International Economic Forum in Bryansk, the region’s economic development department reported today.
15.02.2017
In Bytosh, Bryansk region, an enterprise is being prepared for the construction of vials for pharmaceutical use. An investor of this project, whose investments are to be 4 billion rubles, is a German company.
04.11.2015
Siemens will open the equipment production in Bryansk for the high-speed railroad ‘Moscow-Kazan’, which is to be launched for the world football championship in 2018. In the words of the deputy general director of the plant ‘Termotron’, on the basis of which the production is being created, Anton Abushenko, the first production will be released by the enterprise by the middle of the next year.
22.07.2015
Polish company to invest EUR 150 m in greenhouse construction in Bryansk Region. Poland’s Lingayne is planning to launch construction this autumn on a greenhouse facility with total area of 100 hectares to grow tomatoes in the Bryansk Region, the regional government’s press service reports citing a meeting Lingayne CEO Marek Romanovski held with regional leaders.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email:
 

Select a region