联系我们

支持


鄂木斯克州
统计数据
外国投资者
在鄂木斯克州

相关阅读

文件名称
作者
文语
日期
Паспорт Омской области
2015
鄂木斯克州投资发展代办处股份公司
总经理: 科夫通 叶夫格尼 夫拉季米罗维奇
地址: 644074鄂木斯克州鄂木斯克市十月革命七十周年路25号房2号楼506号办公室
网址: http://investomsk.ru/
电子邮件: info@investomsk.ru
电话: +7(3812) 408-017

 

资讯

08.09.2019
在东部经济论坛(WEF)在符拉迪沃斯托克举行,日本Sojitz公司和公司的鄂木斯克集团的领导《泰坦(TITAN)》签署了一个新工厂的建设在俄罗斯生产有机合成产品的协议。
07.03.2018
美国公司百事可乐公司发起了在鄂木斯克工厂"Manros-M"的行为所产生的婴儿食品,这将产生饮用奶"Agusha"和"奇迹宝宝",说该公司。 生产能力的新行12千瓶每小时。 这将增加工厂的能力,从300至350吨的成的产品,每一天。 该厂以前把乳在线14千包的每小时。 总工厂的投资估计为6.5百万美元。
08.08.2016
中俄阔叶木材深加工工厂出现在鄂木斯克州 省政府代表人说这里说的是在鄂木斯克州西伯利亚桦树加工和家具胜场的工厂共同建筑。本项目的主要参与者是中国Kai Shen公司和鄂木斯克ABA公司。项目投资金额还没确定。
17.06.2019
据俄罗斯天然气工业股份公司,俄罗斯天然气工业股份公司将与日本横河电机公司为自行炼油厂建立一个生产管理中心。将确保从单个设施和综合体到技术流程管理的过渡。在圣彼得堡国际经济论坛上签署了相应的备忘录
29.09.2016
世界最大的农业机械生产商JOHN DEERE在鄂木斯克州开设了服务和经销中心,鄂木斯克州为俄罗斯农业最发达的地区之一。
29.07.2016
山东润源实业公司计划在鄂木斯克开设办事处,有意在当地生产农业机械设备。

订阅简讯

电子邮箱:
 

选择一个地区

Contact us

Support


Omsk region
in numbers
Foreign investors
in Omsk region
Agency of Development and Investment of Omsk region, JSC
Director General: Kovtun Yevgeniy Vladimirovich
Address: 644074, Omsk region, the city of Omsk, 25 70 Let Oktyabrya, build. 2, suite 506
Website: investomsk.ru/
E-mail: info@investomsk.ru
Tel.: +7(3812) 408-017

 

News

07.03.2018
American PepsiCo launched the line for baby food production at the Omsk Manros-M plant, which will produce drinkable yoghurts Agusha and Chudo-Detki, the company announced. The production capacity of the new line is 12 thousand bottles per hour. It will increase the plant's capacity from 300 to 350 tonnes of finished products per day. Earlier, cream-yoghurt production line with the capacity of 14 thousand packages per hour was launched at the plant. Total investment in the plant is estimated at 6.5 million dollars.
08.08.2016
A Joint Russian-Chinese enterprise for added-value hardwood processing will be built in the Omsk Region. “We are talking about a joint construction of a factory for siberian birch processing and producing furniture in the Omsk Region,” the regional government said noting that the Chinese corporation Kai Sheng and AVA Company (Omsk) are the key players in the project. The amount of investment into the project is not specified yet.
26.07.2016
A new sower and selection combine assembly line was launched at the Omsk Experimental Plant. The machinery is assembled using the unique method developed in Germany by Hans-Ulrich Hege, and German Zürn GmbH which is the partner of the Russian enterprize.
29.09.2016
The largest global agricultural machinery producer John Deere has inaugurated its service center and dealership in the Omsk Region, one of the leading agricultural regions of Russia.
29.07.2016
A large Chinese plant intends to open a representative office in the region. It is Shandong Runyuan Industry Co., Ltd., agricultural machinery producer from the Chinese province of Shandong.
16.02.2016
Governor Viktor Nazarov and PepsiCo’s regional management (Manros-M factory) met to agree to the expansion of production in Omsk Region. The factory already produces around 30% of all whole-milk products on the regional market.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email:
 

Select a region