جهات الإتصال

Support


محافطة نوفغورد

محافطة نوفغورد
بالأرقام
المستثمرين الأجانب في
محافطة نوفغورد
المؤسسة الحكومية الاقليمية المستقلة ذاتيا "وكالة تنمية مقاطعة نوفغورود"
المدير: زافودينا الا فيتالوفنا
العنوان: 173005 مقاطعة نوفغورود ، مدينة فيليكي نوفغورود ، ساحة بوبيدا سوفيسكايا 1  
الموقع الإلكتروني: http://novgorodinvest.ru
البريد الإلكتروني: arno@invest-novgorod.ru
الهاتف: +7 (8162) 731-990 

 

الأخبار

16.11.2021
في قرية فولكوفيتس بالقرب من فيليكي نوفغورود بدأ تنفيذ مشروع استثماري كبير. بحلول الربع الثالث من عام 2022 وستقوم شركة "DK RUS" ببناء مبنى إنتاج ومستودعات جديد بمساحة 5 آلاف متر مربع هنا. أعلن عن ذلك السيد أوليغ شاخوف رئيس منطقة نوفغورود عن هذا على حسابه على الشبكة الاجتماعية أمس بتاريخ 15 نوفمبر.
30.06.2018
تعتزم الشركة الأمريكية المصنعة لمواد الكيمياء المنزلية SC Johnson لفتح في هذا العام في مدينة تشودوفو في مقاطعة نوفغورود، مصنع للمواد الكيميائية المنزلية ، باستثمارات تبلغ حوالي 2.3 مليار روبل. اعلن هذا يوم الاربعاء حاكم المنطقة اندريه نيكيتين.
06.06.2018
ستستثمر مجموعة شركات Hasslacher Norica Timber (النمسا) 1.5 مليار روبل في بناء منشأة إنتاجية أخرى في مدينة Malaya Vishera في مقاطعة Novgorod. افادت بذلك وكالة REGNUM نقلا عن مصدر في المركز الصحفي للحكومة الإقليمية . ومن المقرر إقامة مؤسسة للمعالجة العميقة للخشب ، ستتضمن : إنتاج الهياكل من العوارض الخشبية الملصقة وعناصر بناء المساكن الخشبية.من المفترض أن يوفر المصنع الجديد فرص عمل لما لا يقل عن 60 شخصا.
27.12.2020
تم إدراج مشروع المستثمر النمساوي "هاسلاهيرليس" لبناء مصنع الأخشاب في منطقة نوفغورود في قائمة الأولويات في مجال استثمار الغابات حسبما أفاد المكتب الصحفي بوزارة الصناعة والتجارة في اروسيا الاتحادية يوم الجمعة.
16.06.2018
وقعت حكومة مقاطعة نوفغورود على اتفاقية مع الشركة الفنلندية "ستورا اينسو" التي ستوظف الاخيرة في اطارها 500 مليون روبل في تطوير مصنع تصنيع الاخشاب في نوفغورود . اعلن ذلك لمراسل تاس يوم الخميس نائب محافظ المقاطعة تيموفيي غوسيف.
24.10.2017
ستستثمر الشركة الفنلندية UPM أوب 50 مليون يورو في تطوير مصنع لانتاج الواح ورقائق الخشب الذي يقع في مدينة تشودوفو بمقاطعة نوفغورود. وسيوفر ذلك 100 فرصة عمل جديدة لسكان المنطقة. اعلن ذلك المكتب الصحفى للحكومة الاقليمية اليوم الثلاثاء.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email:
 

Select a region

Contact us

Support


Novgorod region
in numbers
Foreign investors
in Novgorod region

Related Reading

Document name
Author
Lang
Date
Паспорт Новгородской области
RU 2015
SEAI "Agency of development of Novgorod region"
Director: Grigoryev Sergei Aleksandrovich
Address: 173005, the Novgorod Region, the city of Veliky Novgorod, 1 Pobedy-Sofiyskaya Square
Website: novgorodinvest.ru
E-mail: arno@invest-novgorod.ru
Tel.: +7 (8162) 731-990

 

News

30.06.2018
This year American manufacturer of household chemicals SC Johnson intends to open a household chemicals plant in the city of Chudovo in the Novgorod region, with investments of about 2.3 billion rubles. This was reported on Wednesday by the governor of the region Andrey Nikitin.
06.06.2018
The Hasslacher Norica Timber group of companies will invest RUB 1.5 bln in yet another production in Malaya Vishera, Novgorod Region. As the press-office of the regional government informed IA Regnum, advanced wood processing will be arranged here, namely, production of glued lumber structures and wooden house construction components. At least 60 persons are expected to get their jobs at the plant.
23.11.2016
SC Johnson, the US manufacturer of Mr. Muscle, Utenok detergents and other household chemicals, will open its first factory in Russia. According to Evgeny Bogdanov, Head of Economic Development Department of Novgorod Region Government, the company decided to locate its factory in Novgorod Region.
16.06.2018
The government of the Novgorod Region concluded an agreement with the Finnish Stora Enso under which the investor will invest RUB 500 mln in development of the Novgorod sawmill. Timofey Gusev, Deputy Governor of the Novgorod Region, told TASS so on Thursday.
25.10.2017
The Finnish UPM will invest €50 million in the development of the plywood factory in the town of Chudovo, Novgorod Region. This will create about 100 new jobs, as reported on Tuesday by the regional government’s press service.
07.10.2016
An investor intends investing USD 60 m into construction of a trout farm in the Novgorod Region. Mr. Anton Voropaev, CFO with Moscow Office of Aii Corporation Oy of Finland, announced it at one of discussions within the framework of the Golden Autumn Agro Expo.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email:
 

Select a region