جهات الإتصال

Support


محافطة ماغادان

محافطة ماغادان
بالأرقام
المستثمرين الأجانب في
محافطة ماغادان

قراءة متعلقة بـ

اسم الوثيقة
المؤلف
لغة
التاريخ
Дальний Восток: механизмы поддержки инвесторов
اللغة الروسية 2017
Far East: Support Mechanisms for Investors
اللغة الإنجليزية 2017
Паспорт Магаданской области
اللغة الروسية 2015
مجلس تحسين مناخ الاستثمار في ظل حاكم محافظة ماجادان
المدير: Valeria Borisovna Vinter
العنوان: ماغادان، شارع غورغوفا، 6، 685000 
البريد الإلكتروني: valery@regadm.magadan.ru
الهاتف: +7 (4132)629308 
المنطقة الزمنية: Moscow +8

 

الأخبار

06.09.2017
وقعت حكومة مقاطعة ماجادان وشركة "روس هيدرو " والشركة اليابانية كاواساكي اتفاقا للتعاون في إطار المنتدى الاقتصادي الشرقي. وفي اطار الوثيقة ستنظر شركات الطاقة في آفاق بناء مصنع لانتاج هيدروجين في منطقة كوليما. اعلن ذلك المكتب الصحفي في الحكومة الإقليمية.
27.07.2015
قد تتعهد شركة GGT GmbH الالمانية عملية بناء مصنع لمعالجة النفايات بطاقة 100 ألف طن سنويا في ماجادان. والشركة المذكورة تنتمي الى اكبر مجموعة لمصانع معالجة النفايات والقمامة ASA . افادت بذلك MagadanMedia. وذكرت انه يخطط لانفاق 378 مليون روبل على تنفيذ المشروع. وسيقام المشروع في ارض مكب النفايات الصلبة الحالي بمساحته الإجمالية وقدرها 2.9 هكتار.
14.06.2016
تدرس الشركة اليابانية "كاواساكي" امكانية بناء مصنع لانتاج الهيدروجين في ماغادان بطاقة قد تصل إلى 500 ميغاواط. اعلن ذلك لمراسل تاس في المؤتمر الدولي الرابع للطاقة المتجددة الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة راو ي س فوستوك سيرغي تولستوغوزف.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email:
 

Select a region

Contact us

Support


Magadan region
in numbers
Foreign investors
in Magadan region
Investment Climate Improvement Council under Governor of Magadan Region
Ministry for economic development, investment policy and innovations of Magadan region, Investment policy department
Director: Minister Valeria Borisovna Vinter
Address: 685000, Magadan, ul. Gorkogo, 6
E-mail: valery@regadm.magadan.ru
Tel.: +7 (4132)629308
Time zone: Moscow +8

 

News

06.09.2017
During the Eastern Economic Forum, the Government of the Magadan Region, RusHydro, PJSC, and the Japanese Kawasaki signed an agreement on cooperation, under which the energy companies will consider prospects for the construction of a hydrogen plant on the River of Kolyma River, as reported by the regional Government’s press service.
27.07.2015
Germany’s GGT GmbH, a member of the largest waste and garbage recycling plants group ASA, may build a garbage recycling plant with capacity of 100,000 tons per year in Magadan, according to MagadanMedia. Investment in the project is planned at RUB 378 million. The plant will be built on the core of an existing solid waste landfill with total area of 2.9 hectares.
14.06.2016
Japanese Kawasaki is considering construction of a hydrogen plant in Magadan, with 500 MW capacity. Sergey Tolstoguzov, Director General of RAO ES of East, said so at the IV International Conference on Renewable Energy. 

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email:
 

Select a region