联系我们

支持


马加丹州
统计数据
外国投资者
在马加丹州
马加丹州州长投资气候改善委员会
主任: Valeria Borisovna Vinter
地址: 马加丹果科戈街6号,邮编:685000
电子邮件: valery@regadm.magadan.ru
电话: +7 (4132)629308
当地时间: Moscow +8

 

资讯

06.09.2017
马加丹州政府,“Rusgidro”上市股份公司和日本川崎船公司在东方经济论坛上签署合作协议,协议内容为能源公司研究在科雷马建设氢厂的前景可行性,区政府新闻处报道。
27.07.2015
马加丹年处理10万吨的垃圾加工厂建设将由德国公司 GGT GmbH进行 - 垃圾和废物回收加工工厂最大集团ASA成员,MagadanMedia写到。项目实施计划花费378百万卢布。工厂建设基地是在现有的固体废料填埋场,总面积2.9公顷。
14.06.2016
日本公司“川崎”研究在马加丹市建设制氢工厂,产能达到500兆瓦。在第IV届国际可再生能源会议范围内,俄罗斯股份公司《东方统一动力系统》总经理谢尔盖·托尔斯特戈佐夫给塔斯社说。

订阅简讯

电子邮箱:
 

选择一个地区

Contact us

Support


Magadan region
in numbers
Foreign investors
in Magadan region
Investment Climate Improvement Council under Governor of Magadan Region
Ministry for economic development, investment policy and innovations of Magadan region, Investment policy department
Director: Minister Valeria Borisovna Vinter
Address: 685000, Magadan, ul. Gorkogo, 6
E-mail: valery@regadm.magadan.ru
Tel.: +7 (4132)629308
Time zone: Moscow +8

 

News

06.09.2017
During the Eastern Economic Forum, the Government of the Magadan Region, RusHydro, PJSC, and the Japanese Kawasaki signed an agreement on cooperation, under which the energy companies will consider prospects for the construction of a hydrogen plant on the River of Kolyma River, as reported by the regional Government’s press service.
27.07.2015
Germany’s GGT GmbH, a member of the largest waste and garbage recycling plants group ASA, may build a garbage recycling plant with capacity of 100,000 tons per year in Magadan, according to MagadanMedia. Investment in the project is planned at RUB 378 million. The plant will be built on the core of an existing solid waste landfill with total area of 2.9 hectares.
14.06.2016
Japanese Kawasaki is considering construction of a hydrogen plant in Magadan, with 500 MW capacity. Sergey Tolstoguzov, Director General of RAO ES of East, said so at the IV International Conference on Renewable Energy. 

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email:
 

Select a region