联系我们

支持


西门子股份公司

Joe Kaeser
乔·凯瑟尔是西门子公司的董事长兼首席执行官

"我司远期投资计划进一步强调了俄罗斯作为西门子战略核心市场的重要性。通过建立技术合作伙伴关系,我司为俄罗斯现代化的雄伟计划提供了巨大助力,将双方密切的合作关系推上了新台阶。"

西门子在俄罗斯

1853年,为建设俄罗斯第一个国家电报网络,西门子公司在圣彼得堡建立了办事处。自此,西门子在俄发展逐步扩大。

目前,西门子在俄员工超过3,120人.

2013年,西门子160周年庆在俄罗斯举行。

西门子为俄罗斯市场提供多领域的解决方案和服务,其中能源、医疗、工业、基础设施和城市建设居领先地位。


 
   
投资者

投资人概况

西门子股份公司

德国慕尼黑

网址: www.siemens.com

电话: + 49 8963600

上市公司(法兰克福证券交易所股票代号:SIE

联系人: 乔·凯瑟尔先生(Mr Joe Kaeser), 董事长兼首席执行官

西门子是一家大型电子与工业工程公司,其下设四大业务部门:工业、能源、医疗与城市基础建设。西门子的运营涵盖750家子公司与联营公司,业务范围涉及为制造商与建筑公司提供自动化设备和技术支持,为医院和诊所提供诊断和成像系统。

1
能源行业

能源方面已实施了多个重大项目,包括为库尔干州热电厂燃气轮机组提供两个SST-400汽轮机,为Syzranskaya热电厂燃气轮机组提供一个SST-600汽轮机。两个项目均已顺利完工并投入商业用途。即将开始的新项目将为亚尔马半岛液化天然气工厂提供SGT-800涡轮、压缩机并签订长达25年的服务合同。此外,西门子还将为Novovoronezhskaya核电厂提供500 kW220 kW的气体绝缘线,这是俄罗斯近三年内最大的输电项目。这份价值为2500万欧元的合同于2011年签订。两种气体绝缘线均已安装完毕。气体绝缘输送线的安装与设计正在进行中,预计将于2014年3月完工。西门子已达成一项协议,为Kirishskaya电厂的两个SGT5-40000F燃气轮机和两个SGen5-1000发电机提供为期12年的服务。该项服务包括设备计划停机、零部件整修、零部件供应、延期保修服务以及现场工程师在内的承包服务,开创了西门子与俄罗斯天然气工业股份公司间此类服务协议的先河。


2
医疗行业

诊断部门已接到第三次提供产品与解决方案的订单,这是莫斯科现代化计划的一部分。借助这些涉及将实验室诊断设备配置到市医院的合约,西门子成为了俄罗斯诊断设备的主要供应商之一。此外,西门子还获得了为雅罗斯拉夫尔州提供38个超音系统的协议。作为国家现代化计划的一部分,西门子为莫斯科地区的八大城市提供了先进的医疗设备。西门子还为莫斯科的俄罗斯铁路集团临床医院提供了正电子成像术中心。该院成为了俄罗斯第一家拥有分子核磁共振成像扫描仪的医疗机构。这是西门子公司为俄罗斯铁路集团实施的第四次大型项目。

3
工业领域

在工业领域方面已签订了一系列合作协议,其中主要的俄罗斯客户包括俄罗斯石油运输公司、乌拉尔采矿与冶金公司、联合航空制造公司。驱动技术部门收到了新订单,为西门子Desiro RUS火车制造变速箱。终端客户为世界上最大运输公司之一的俄罗斯铁路集团。这些变速箱将参照德国质量标准制造并在俄罗斯生产。西门子的金属技术业务部门和米德雷斯技术公司接到了价值为2.7亿欧元的大单,为Lebedinsky采矿公司新建一个热压铁块厂。该厂拥有每年180万吨热压铁的产能,届时将成为世界上最大的热压铁矿生产基地。


4
基础设施与城市建设行业

西门子,伊纳拉集团与俄罗斯铁路集团就2020年前为俄罗斯铁路集团(RZD)生产675辆货运机车一事达成谅解备忘录。俄罗斯铁路工程公司、乌拉尔机车公司,为Desiro RUS火车制造了第一个铝制车身。该公司还与西门子合作,为1520区研发了新款AC货运电动机车。移动物流部接到订单,为俄罗斯铁路集团 Luzshkaya地区的铁路调车场提供设备。智能电网部与巴什科尔托斯坦共和国的一家电热公司Bashkirenergo签订协议,就乌法电网现代化与采用智能电网技术进行合作事宜。该部门还收到其他订单,为乌拉尔机车公司在上佩什马提供牵引变电所。此外,中低压部门将为圣彼得堡Lenenergo公司升级中低压设备。这是该部门在俄罗斯公共事业市场领域签订的第一份合约。卢克石油选定西门子为其在里海的Filanovskaya离岸平台提供中压设备。建设技术部门在索契地区仍保持强劲的发展势头,为当地一家媒体中心提供控制产品与系统(CPSs). 制药企业诺和诺德公司为其在卡卢加附近和Uchta的新厂安装了西门子公司的自动化系统。此外,该部门还获得了为一家油泵站提供消防安全设备的合约。

在俄投资

2011年,西门子宣布将于未来三年在俄罗斯投资10亿欧元(约合13.5亿美元)。如今,公司正履行着自己的承诺。至2013年年中,已投资了4亿欧元(约为5.403亿美元)

西门子经手的项目,多数是与合作伙伴一起完成的:与俄罗斯动力机械股份有限公司建立合资企业合作研发燃气轮机、与伊纳拉集团合作研发铁路技术。

西门子计划在斯科尔科沃投资4千万欧元(约合5430万美元),并于2015年前建立一个拥有约150位科学家和专家的研发中心。

西门子公司于2007年制造的萨普桑号高铁已然成为俄罗斯现代化铁路的标志。

如今,西门子正运用其专业技术建造高速电动列车。不久前,公司与俄罗斯铁路集团在汉诺威就发展机车建设签订备忘录。2013年9月,俄罗斯铁路集团开始将其合作伙伴开发的新型高速列车Lastochka,投入到莫斯科-下诺夫哥罗德线的使用。

订阅简讯

电子邮箱:

Contact us

Support


Siemens AG

Joe Kaeser
Joe Kaeser, President and Chief Executive Officer
of Siemens AG

"Our far-reaching investments underscore Russia's great importance as a strategic core market for Siemens. By entering into a technology partnership, we're supporting the country's ambitious modernization plans and placing our close cooperation with our Russian partners on a new, even broader basis."

Siemens in Russia

Siemens has been committed to Russia since the company established an office in St. Petersburg in 1853 to handle construction of the first state telegraph network.

Siemens currently has more than 3,120 employees in Russia.

In 2013, Siemens celebrated its 160th anniversary in Russia.

Siemens offers a wide range of solutions and services in Russia, where its Energy, Healthcare, Industry, and Infrastructure & Cities Sectors occupy leading positions.


 
   
Investor

Investor profile

Siemens AG

Munich, Germany

Company's website: www.siemens.com

T: +49 8963600

Public company (FSE: SIE)

Contact: Mr Joe Kaeser, President & Chief Executive Officer

Siemens is a major electronics and industrial engineering company, with four main business units: Industry, Energy, Healthcare and City Infrastructure. Siemens' operations, which encompass 750 subsidiaries and associated companies, make everything from automation equipment and building technologies for manufacturers and construction companies to diagnostic and imaging systems for hospitals and clinics.

1
Energy Sector

The Energy Sector implemented a number of significant projects, including the supply of two SST-400 steam turbines for the Kurganskaya thermal power plant’s gas turbine unit and one SST-600 steam turbine for the Syzranskaya thermal power plant’s gas turbine unit. Both projects were successfully completed and put into commercial operation. A major forthcoming project comprising the supply of SGT-800 turbines, compressors and a 25-year long-term program service contract will be implemented for the Yamal liquefied natural gas plant. The Sector is also supplying 500-kW and 220-kW gas-insulated lines for the Novovoronezhskaya nuclear power plant, which is the largest power transmission project implemented in Russia in the last three years. The contract, which has a value of EUR 25 million, was signed in 2011. Both gasinsulated lines have now been installed. The installation and alignment of the gasinsulated transmission lines is in progress, with final project completion expected in March 2014. The Sector concluded an agreement to provide the Kirishskaya power plant with a 12-year service program for two SGT5-4000F gas turbines and two SGen5-1000A generators. The program includes turnkey services for scheduled outages of equipment, the refurbishment of parts, spare parts supply, an extended warranty package and an onsite plant engineer. This is the first service agreement of its kind between Siemens and Gazprom.


2
Healthcare Sector

The Diagnostics Division won its third order to supply products and solutions as part of Moscow’s healthcare modernization program. The contracts, which cover the delivery of laboratory diagnostics equipment to city hospitals, have made Siemens one of Russia’s leading suppliers of diagnostics equipment. The company also won a contract to provide 38 ultrasound systems in the Yaroslavl region. As part of the national modernization program, Siemens supplied advanced medical equipment units for eight cities in the Moscow region. Siemens provided a positron emission tomography center for Russian Railway’s Central Clinical Hospital in Moscow. The hospital is Russia’s first medical institution to have a molecular magnetic resonance imaging scanner. This is Siemens’ fourth large-scale project for Russian Railways.

3
Industry Sector

The Industry Sector signed a number of cooperation agreements with major Russian customers such as the Transneft Oil Company, the Ural Mining and Metallurgical Company and the United Aircraft Corporation. The Drive Technologies Division received new orders to produce gearboxes for Siemens Desiro RUS trains. The end customer is Russian Railways, one of the largest transportation companies in the world. The gearboxes will be produced in Russia in accordance with German quality standards. Siemens’ Metals Technologies Business Unit together with Midrex Technology Inc. received a major order with a value of EUR 270 million to set up a new hot briquetting iron (HBI) plant for the Lebedinsky mining company. The new plant will have a production capacity of 1.8 million tons of HBI per year, making it the world’s largest single-stand HBI module.


4
Infrastructure & Cities Sector

Siemens, the Sinara Group and Russian Railways signed a memorandum of understanding regarding the production and delivery of 675 freight locomotives for Russian Railways (RZD) by the end of 2020. The first aluminum car body for a Desiro RUS train (Lastochka) was produced by Ural Locomotives, a Russian railway engineering company. Ural Locomotives also presented a new AC cargo elocomotive that had been jointly developed with Siemens for the 1520 area. The Mobility and Logistics Division received an order to provide RZD with equipment for Luzshkaya, Russia’s largest marshalling yard. The Smart Grid Division signed an agreement with Bashkirenergo, a power and heat company operating in Bashkortostan, to collaborate in the modernization of the power grid in Ufa and the implementation of smart grid technologies. The Division was also awarded an order to provide Ural Locomotives with a traction substation in Verkhnyaya Pyshma. The Low and Medium Voltage Division won a contract to modernize low- and medium-voltage equipment for Lenenergo in St. Petersburg. This was the Division’s first contract in the Russian utility market. Lukoil elected Siemens to provide medium-voltage equipment for its Filanovskaya offshore platform in the Caspian Sea. The Building Technologies Division continued its successful work in the Sochi region, providing control products and systems (CPSs) for a media center in that area. Novo Nordisk, a pharmaceutical company, installed a Siemens’ building automation system in its new plant near Kaluga and in Uchta. The Division also won a contract to supply fire safety equipment for an oil pumping station.

Investment in Russia

In 2011, Siemens announced that it would invest about 1 billion euros ($1.35 billion) in Russia over 3 years, and the company is implementing this decision today. By mid-2013, 400 million euros ($540.3 million) had already been invested.

Siemens is running most of the projects with its partners: It has a joint venture to build gas turbines with Power Machines and is producing railroad technology with the Sinara Group.

Siemens plans to invest about 40 million euros ($54.3 million) in Skolkovo and by 2015 to open its own center for research and development for about 150 scientists and specialists.

The high-speed train Sapsan, built by Siemens in 2007, is already one of the symbols of the modernized Russian Railways.

Today, Siemens is using the company’s expertise to build high-speed electric trains, and not long ago the company signed a memorandum in Hannover with Russian Railways to develop locomotive building. In September 2013, Russian Railways began to put into service their partner’s new high-speed trains Lastochka on the Moscow-Nizhny Novgorod route.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email: