联系我们

支持


3M Company

“3M俄罗斯和独联体”总经理玛特私·伏里别各宣布,美国3莫公司(3M)将把部分设备从英国转移到阿拉布嘎经济特区,在鞑靼斯坦工厂的发展将花费140万美元。

19 January 2018
俄罗斯商业咨询公司

 目前因为实验室的工作,3M在俄罗斯注册了12项专利,还有不少申请在审议中,我们也必须考虑到,大部分发明作为商业秘密而受保护。如今我们开始本地化更复杂的产品,如具有强制送气的呼吸系统个人防护设备和焊工保护盾。如果我们启动轻型呼吸器和其他类型产品的生产,那么我们将开始组装业务,生产各个组件,随后我们计划持续加深这些产品的本地化水平”,- “3M俄罗斯”研发总监谢尔盖·德米特鲁克说。

26 October 2016
Sdelanounas.ru

3M公司将进行更多的投资,以扩大在俄罗斯的生产。这是公司按照俄罗斯经济发展部工业生产经济特区专家委员会的结果公布的,3M公司在此次会议上提出了继续在叶拉布加经济特区贸易发展的战略。

3М公司在俄罗斯联邦有两个生产设施。2008年在沃洛科拉姆斯克生产公司产品。

2015年,位于叶拉布加经济特区的“3M伏尔加”工厂开始运行。一期项目实施时,企业将生产用于油气工业的防腐设备(液体环氧树脂和聚氨酯涂料),预计年产量为250万升。

现在,叶拉布加的3M厂生产油气领域的产品,该产品已在油气产品的施工和修理中广泛使用。在随后的项目实施阶段中,根据现有的市场需求,工厂计划生产玻璃微球,年产量587万千克,研磨带年产量为35.2平方米,盘生产量为228万张,工业粘贴材料和胶带年产量为1.102亿平方米。为实施该项目,在项目整个有效期内,“3M伏尔加”厂厂区将继续投资总额19.4亿卢布。企业计划创造100个就业岗位。

19 November 2015

10月21日,为石油天然气领域生产液体防腐涂料的3M 伏尔加工厂在阿拉布加经济特区建成投产。鞑靼斯坦共和国总统鲁斯塔姆·明尼哈诺夫出席了盛大开工庆典。

该工厂是3M国际集团在俄罗斯的第二家且是最大的工厂。按照计划,工厂一期工程年产环氧树脂和聚氨酯涂料250万升。公司计划将本地生产的产品全部供应俄罗斯市场以及供应独联体国家。

3M 俄罗斯公司总经理罗伯特·尼科尔斯指出:在2012年,根据在俄罗斯进行本地化生产的长期战略,公司做出了在阿拉布加经济特区扩大生产规模和投资建设工厂的决定。项目总投资为9.22亿卢布。

“今天,我们投产了第一条生产线。接下来,我们计划进一步扩大生产规模和增加生产品种。”罗伯特·尼科尔斯宣布,并坚信,公司与鞑靼斯坦共和国之间的相互合作一定会继续并带来新的成果。

20 October 2015
http://www.tatar-inform.ru
投资者
2014
344.5 百万
工作机会: 100
韃靼斯坦共和國,莫斯科地區

投资者概况

3M Company

Minnesota, USA

网址: www.3m.com

电话: +1 6517331110

上市公司

联系人: Linda G. Alvarado, 董事长和总经理

3M公司--不断发展的多元化的国际集团公司,有着上百年的历史和多年的传统。公司生产上千种特有的产品,在多个领域占有领先地位:从卫生保健材料到居家办公用品。

订阅简讯

电子邮箱:

Contact us

Support


3M Company

3M-Volga (a resident company of the Alabuga Special Economic Zone (SEZ)) can localize the production of polymer processing additives in the Republic of Tatarstan in 2019-2020. Petr Korotkov, 3M’s Government Relations Advisor for Russia and the CIS, announced this at the meeting of the Board of Directors of Tatneftekhiminvest holding, according to the press service of the Ministry of Economy of the Republic of Tatarstan.

20 July 2018
Ministry of Economy of the Republic of Tatarstan

International multidisciplinary company 3M has announced plans to expand the local production of personal protective equipment (PPE) in Russia.

The fifth line for production of bowl-shaped respirators will be launched at the company's enterprise in Volokolamsk, near Moscow, which will increase the plant's capacity by 25%. In addition, the second line for the production of folding respirators will be launched, due to which the production capacity will be doubled, according to a 3M press release.

Commissioning of new lines will take place in April, the Press Service of the company told Interfax. The total investment in the development of the company in 2018 is planned at 1.6 billion rubles a pert of which was aimed at expanding production.

10 April 2018

The US company 3M will transfer part of the equipment from the UK to the SEZ Alabuga, spending $1.4 million on the development of the plant in Tatarstan. This was announced by Mats Friberg, Director General of 3M Russia and the CIS.

19 January 2018
RBC

 By now 3M has registered 12 patents in Russia thanks to the work of its laboratories, several applications are under consideration, also it should be noted that a significant part of inventions are protected as commercial secret. Today we start localization of more sophisticated products like positive pressure supplied air respiratory protective equipment and welder's protective screens. Just as in case of the start of production of light respiratory devices and other products, we start our work from assembly operations and production of separate components, then we intend to gradually increase the degree of localization of our products, Sergey Dmitruk, R&D Director of 3M Russia, said.

26 October 2016
Sdelanounas.ru

The company 3M will make an additional investment for the further production expansion in Russia. It was reported in the company message, following the results of the meeting of the expert board on industrial production special economic zones of the Ministry of Economic development of the Russian Federation, where the company 3M presented the further business development strategy for the special economic zone (SEZ) “Alabuga”.

The company 3M has two manufacturing units at the territory of the Russian Federation. The production of the company has been manufactured at the plant in Volokolamsk since 2008.

In 2015 the plant ‘3M Volga’, situated at the territory of the SEZ ‘Alabuga’ started to work. At the first stage of the project implementation the production of anticorrosion protection for oil and gas industry (liquid, epoxide and polyurethane coatings), the projected production volume shall be about 2.5 million liters per year.

Nowadays the production for oil and gas industry is manufactured at the plant 3M in Yelabuga, which is widely used in the construction and repair of gas and oil pipelines. At further stages of the project implementation in accordance with actual market needs it is planned to produce glass microspheres in the amount of 5.87 million kg/year, abrasive tapes and disks in the amount of 22.8 million units and 35.2 sq. meters of tape per year, and also industrial adhesives and tape in the amount of 110.2 million square meters per year. For the project implementation at the territory of the plant ‘3M Volga’ investments will be continued, its total amount for this project comprises 1.94 billion rubles. 100 workplaces are going to be created at the enterprise”.

19 November 2015

ЗM Volga Plant for the production of liquid anti-corrosion coatings for oil and gas industry was opened on October 21 in the territory of Alabuga Special Economic Zone. The opening ceremony was attended by President of Tatarstan Rustam Minnikhanov.

The plant of international corporation 3M became the second largest facility in Russia. The first stage of the project makes provisions for the annual production of 2.5 million litres of liquid epoxy and polyurethane coatings. The company plans to fully supply the Russian market with locally produced products and establish supplies to the CIS countries.

Director General of 3M Russia Robert Nichols pointed out that the decision to expand production capacity and invest in the construction of the plant in the Alabuga SEZ was adopted by the company in 2012 within the framework of long-term strategy of localization in Russia. Investments in the project amounted to 922 million rubles.

"Today we are launching the first line. In future we plan to work to increase the production capacity and extend the products range,” he said, expressing confidence that close cooperation with the Republic of Tatarstan will be continued and will allow to achieve new results.

20 October 2015
http://www.tatar-inform.ru/

Minnesota-based industrial materials supplier, 3M Company, has announced its plans to build a plant for the production of epoxide corrosion coatings, hollow glass microspheres, abrasives and adhesive tapes in the Alabuga special economic zone, Russia.

$300 million will be invested in the next three years. Production is due to start in late 2014. 

08 November 2013
Investor
2014
344.5 mln
Jobs: 100
Moscow region, Tatarstan region

Investor profile

3M Company

Minnesota, USA

Company's website: www.3m.com

T: +16517331110

Public company

Contact: Linda G. Alvarado, President and CEO

3M Company is a dynamic diversified international corporation with a century of history and many years of tradition. The company produces thousands of unique products and holds a leading position in many areas of production: from healthcare products to products for home and office.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email: