联系我们

支持


思爱普有限公司

在俄投资

1972年6月,Systemanalyse und Programmentwicklung成立,后改名为思爱普公司。这是一家软件公司,专事生产用于管理商业操作与客户关系的企业软件。思爱普通过旗下子公司与经销商向小型企业、中等规模公司以及大公司旗下的子公司销售产品。

近年来,作为全球市场上企业应用软件的领航者,德国思爱普公司越来越关注俄罗斯市场。

2013年第一季度,俄罗斯市场成为思爱普公司收入的主要来源,事实上,俄罗斯市场业务的增长速度相当于中欧和东欧地区的两倍。

看看这个市场的客户或许就不会那么惊讶了:俄罗斯联邦储蓄银行、俄罗斯铁路有限公司、俄罗斯航空公司、X5集团、M-video 和 埃尔多拉多公司。 思爱普预计到2015年底,其在俄销售额能突破10亿欧元(约合13.5亿美元)。相较而言,公司2012年总收入为209亿欧元(约合284亿美元),为达到上述目标,公司将继续增加在俄投资。2011年底,公司前期投入4500万欧元在斯科尔科沃建立了自己的研究实验室,即思爱普实验室。

2012年5月,公司将在俄投资额增加了一倍,虽然无法获得准确数字,但应超过了其在中国的投资额。功夫不负有心人,据互联网数据中心市场研究中心估计,思爱普公司现已占据俄罗斯商业应用市场50.5%的市场份额。

投资者

投资人概况

思爱普有限公司

德国 瓦尔多夫

网址: www.sap.com

电话: +49 6227747474

上市 (纽约证劵交易所股票代码:SAP)

联系人: 联席首席执行官孟鼎铭先生,

订阅简讯

电子邮箱:

Contact us

Support


SAP AG

Investment in Russia

Launched in June 1972 as Systemanalyse und Programmentwicklung, SAP AG is a software firm that makes enterprise software to manage business operations and customer relations. SAP sells its products to small businesses, medium size companies, and large enterprise subsidiaries through its subsidiaries and resellers.

In recent years, the German company SAP, the world market leader in enterprise application software, is drawing more attention on the Russian market.

In the first quarter of 2013, Russia became one of the main generators of SAP’s income growth, and in fact the Russian end of their business grew twice as fast as all their business in Central and Eastern Europe.

This is no surprise when you look at this systems integrator’s clients: Sberbank, Russian Railways, Aeroflot, X5 Group, M-video and El Dorado. SAP expects that by 2015, their sales in Russia will reach 1 billion euros ($1.35 billion). For comparison, the total income for 2012 was 20.9 billion euros ($28.4 billion) and is constantly increasing its investment to meet that goal. In late 2011, the company opened its own research lab, the SAP Lab, at Skolkovo, after an initial investment of 45 million euros.

In May 2012, the company doubled its investment in Russia, bringing in even more than it has brought into China, although the exact figures are not available. As a result, today SAP has 50.5 percent of the Russian business application market, as estimated by the research firm IDC. 

Investor

Investor profile

SAP AG

Walldorf, Germany

Company's website: www.sap.com

T: +49 6227747474

Public company (NYSE: SAP)

Contact: Mr Bill McDermott, Co-Chief Executive Officer

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email: