جهات الإتصال

Support


SAP AG


المستثمر

ملف المستثمر

SAP AG

وولدورف، ألمانيا

موقع الشركة: www.sap.com

هاتف: +49 6227747474

عام NYSE:SAP

حهة الإتصال: السيد بيل مكديرموت, الرئيس التنفيذي الشريك

   

الاستثمار في روسيا

بدأت في حزيران 1972 كمحلل أنظمة برمجة، SAP AG شركة برمجيات تهيأ المشاريع البرمجية لإدارة عمليات الأعمال التجارية وعلاقات الزبائن. SAP تبيع المنتجات إلى الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة والشركات متوسطة الحجم ومشاريع الشركات التابعة الكبيرة من خلال شركاتها التابعة والأشخاص الذين يعيدون البيع.

في السنوات الأخيرة، الشركة الألمانية SAP ، السوق العالمي الرائد في مشروع التطبيقات البرمجية، يجذب انتباهاً أكبر إلى السوق الروسية.

في الربع الأول من 2013، أصبحت روسيا أحد مُولدي نمو الدخل الرئيسيين في SAP وفي واقع الأمر فإن الروس ختموا نمو أعمالهم بمرتين أسرع من كل أعمالهم في وسط وشرق أوربا.

هذا الأمر لا يُثير العجب عندما تنظر إلى أنظمة دمج العملاء: سبيربنك والسكك الحديدية الروسية وأيروفلوت ومجموعة X5 و M-video و El Dorado. SAP تتوقع أنه في 2015 ستصل مبيعاتهم في روسيا إلى مليار يورو (1.35 مليار دولار). للمقارنة، فإن الدخل الإجمالي في 2012 كان 20.9 مليار يورو (28.4 مليار دولار) وكانت تزيد استثمارها باستمرار لتحقق الهدف وفي نهاية 2011 افتتحت الشركة مختبرها البحثي الخاص، مختبر إس إي بي، في سكولكوفا، بعد استثمار مبدئي قدره 45 مليون يورو.

في أيار 2012، ضاعفت الشركة استثمارها في روسيا، مدخلة أكثر حتى مما جلبته للصين، بالرغم من أن الأرقام الدقيقة غير متوفرة. كنتيجة، إنّ إس إي بي اليوم لديها 50.5 بالمئة من سوق تطبيقات الأعمال التجارية الروسية كما تمّ تقديره من قبل شركة البحث IDC

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email:

Contact us

Support


SAP AG

Investment in Russia

Launched in June 1972 as Systemanalyse und Programmentwicklung, SAP AG is a software firm that makes enterprise software to manage business operations and customer relations. SAP sells its products to small businesses, medium size companies, and large enterprise subsidiaries through its subsidiaries and resellers.

In recent years, the German company SAP, the world market leader in enterprise application software, is drawing more attention on the Russian market.

In the first quarter of 2013, Russia became one of the main generators of SAP’s income growth, and in fact the Russian end of their business grew twice as fast as all their business in Central and Eastern Europe.

This is no surprise when you look at this systems integrator’s clients: Sberbank, Russian Railways, Aeroflot, X5 Group, M-video and El Dorado. SAP expects that by 2015, their sales in Russia will reach 1 billion euros ($1.35 billion). For comparison, the total income for 2012 was 20.9 billion euros ($28.4 billion) and is constantly increasing its investment to meet that goal. In late 2011, the company opened its own research lab, the SAP Lab, at Skolkovo, after an initial investment of 45 million euros.

In May 2012, the company doubled its investment in Russia, bringing in even more than it has brought into China, although the exact figures are not available. As a result, today SAP has 50.5 percent of the Russian business application market, as estimated by the research firm IDC. 

Investor

Investor profile

SAP AG

Walldorf, Germany

Company's website: www.sap.com

T: +49 6227747474

Public company (NYSE: SAP)

Contact: Mr Bill McDermott, Co-Chief Executive Officer

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email: