联系我们

支持


圣戈班

据圣戈班集团“干混料”单位的经理马卡罗夫·奥列格向俄通社报导,如今,生产建材的法国圣戈班集团公司在俄罗斯本地的生产分达到92%,并在未来几年,公司拟定增加本指标到98%。

马卡罗夫经理说:“我公司成功执行在俄罗斯生产本地化。2013年生产本地化只到50%,而今年本指标达92%,还能够百尺竿头,更进一步。我司尽可能多用对国内制造的原料和材料,而从奥地利、塞尔维亚及芬兰退出俄罗斯单位的生产,把生产迁到俄罗斯。”

18 July 2016

企业集团“圣戈班”完成收购坦波夫JSC“Isoroc”的交易。

“”圣戈班“收购工厂,将扩大生产规模,并加强其在保温材料在俄罗斯和独联体国家的市场上领先地位”, -该公司解释。

01 June 2016
advis.ru

在第一阶段该公司将从事俄罗斯市场产品需求适应性研究,材料物理化学特性研究,“圣戈班”产品各种成分的测试。未来该中心将进行基础研究。到2020年该中心工作人员将由24位年轻有为的研究人员。

28 October 2015
www.saint-gobain.ru

公司加强了其在俄罗斯的存在

2015年2月4日“圣戈班” 公司- - 世界上最大的创新和高品质的建材制造商- 在俄罗斯开设了第三家工厂,用于生产干燥建筑混合物,WEBER-VETONIT工厂位于莫斯科州叶戈里耶夫斯克市。工厂建设总投资额达到5亿多卢布。工厂按照“圣戈班”最新的技术设计和装备,年产1212万吨干燥建筑混合物。公司满负荷运转生产可以向城市提供50个新的工作岗位,以及在服务领域更多的就业机会。生产定位于水泥基产品。新产能将极大的增强WEBER-VETONIT在细分市场的地位,如粘合剂,自流平地板和外墙。此外,该工厂将开始本地化生产大量品种的产品,以前这类产品从欧洲进口,这对当前的经济形势下圣戈班的俄罗斯客户是尤其重要的。

2015年夏天在叶戈里耶夫斯克WEBER-VETONIT新厂的基础上开设研发中心。这将是公司在俄罗斯发展的关键阶段之一,因为它不仅利用“圣戈班”在世界各地的大型创新中心多年积累的研发潜力,同时还可以有机会研究最适合于俄罗斯的产品和解决方案。

“圣戈班独联体”总经理贡扎格 杰 皮列在告客户书中指出:“圣戈班”在俄罗斯继续发展,今天我们在这里开始了自己的第八家工厂。新生产的启动将使WEBERVETONIT为了该品牌所有客户的利益扩大在俄罗斯地域的区域影响力。新公司紧邻依索维尔工厂,其是12年前“圣戈班”在俄罗斯开设的第一个生产基地。我们一直受到了地方政府的充分支持。基于这个事实,我们两个工厂都相互靠近,使我们能够为客户提供更多的服务和更便捷的物流。“圣戈班”非常高兴欧洲重建和发展银行(EBRD)支持该公司在俄罗斯的发展,并于最近增加了业务股权。

03 February 2015
http://www.saint-gobain.ru/
投资者
7.6 百万
工作机会: 50
莫斯科州

投资者概况

圣戈班

法国

网址: www.saint-gobain.com/

电话: +33147623000

上市公司(欧洲证券交易所:SGO)

联系人: 皮埃尔 - 安德烈·德·卡伦德, 董事局主席,首席执行官

该公司是建筑业高品质的产品和解决方案研究和生产的全球领导者

订阅简讯

电子邮箱:

Contact us

Support


Home > Investment tools > They choose Russia > Compagnie de Saint-Gobain

Compagnie de Saint-Gobain

Saint-Gobain, the French group of companies specializing in construction materials manufacture, has localized its production in Russia by 92% by now and is going to increase this value in the years ahead up to 98%, as Oleg Makarov, Director of Saint-Gobain’s Dry Mixes business subdivision, informed TASS.

"Our company successfully localizes its production in Russia. While in 2013 we started with 50%, now this value is 92%, and we are not going to stop and rest on our laurels. We try to use raw products and materials from local Russian manufactures and withdraw the production of the Russian division from Austria, Serbia and Finland and transfer it to Russia", explained Mr. Makarov.

18 July 2016

The company explained that the acquisition of the plant will allow Saint-Gobain to expand the scale of production and to strengthen its leadership position in the market of thermal insulation materials in Russia and CIS.

01 June 2016
advis.ru

At the initial stage, the center’s staff will be exploring ways to adapt Saint-Gobain products to the needs of the Russian market, conducting research on the physical and chemical properties of materials, testing various components of the company’s products. Further on, the center will move on to fundamental research. By 2020, the center will employ 24 young and promising researchers.

28 October 2015
http://www.saint-gobain.ru/

The company is expanding its presence on the Russian market.

On February 4, 2015, Saint-Gobain – a major global manufacturer of innovative, high-quality construction materials – has opened a WEBER-VETONIT plant for the production of dry construction mixes in Yegoryevsk, Moscow Region in Russia. Total investments in the construction of the plant amounted to over 500 million rubles. The Saint-Gobain plant, which was designed and equipped in accordance with the most up-to-date technologies, will produce 120,000 tons of dry mixes annually. After the facility is operating at full capacity, the plant will create over 50 new jobs, as well as additional jobs in the service sector. The plant is aimed at releasing cement-based products. The new facilities will significantly strengthen the WEBER-VETONIT positions in market segments such as adhesives, self-leveling floors and facades. Additionally, the plant launch will allow the company to localize the production of a number of products that were previously imported from Europe, which is especially important for Russian Saint-Gobain clients under present economic conditions. In the summer of 2015, an R&D center will open at the new WEBER-VETONIT site in Yegoryevsk. This event will be one of the key stages of the company’s development in Russia. It will allow the plant to not only implement Saint-Gobain’s research potential that has accumulated from the company’s various innovation centers all over the world, but also to develop specific products and solutions that would be optimal for the Russian market.

In his address to the guests, the CEO of Saint-Gobain CIS Gonzague de Pirey noted:

Saint-Gobain continues its development in Russia, and today we are opening our 8th plant here. The launch of the new plant will allow WEBERVETONIT to expand its regional presence on the territory of the Russian Federation in the interests of the brand’s clients. The new plant is located in close proximity to the ISOVER plant – the first Saint-Gobain production plant, which was opened 12 years ago. We received support from the local authorities throughout the whole process. The fact that our plants are located next to each other will allow us to provide our clients with additional services and better logistical solutions. Saint-Gobain is pleased that the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD) is supporting the company’s development in Russia and has recently increased its stake in the business.
 

03 February 2015
http://www.saint-gobain.ru/

France-based construction material firm Compagnie de Saint-Gobain SA has opened its first plasterboard plant in Russia.

The new site - which also contains a gypsum quarry - is located close to the village of Gomzovo, in the Nizhny Novgorod area.

The new plant will strengthen Saint-Gobain's position in the Russian habitat and construction markets and meet growing demand for plasterboard in the country. The site represents an investment of around $91 million, and has a workforce of 87 staff.

The start-up of this new plant is an important step in the group's development within the Russian habitat and construction markets," said Pierre-Andre de Chalendar, Chairman and Chief Executive of Saint-Gobain. "With its unique portfolio of products and solutions, Saint-Gobain serves rapidly growing construction markets worldwide. Russia's climate, its rising purchasing power and pressing need for housing means that it's a country with great potential for the group." 
11 July 2013
Investor
7.6 mln
Jobs: 50
Moscow region

Investor profile

Compagnie de Saint-Gobain

Courbevoie, France

Company's website: www.saint-gobain.com

T: +33 147623000

Public company (EURONEXT: SGO)

Contact: Mr Pierre-Andre de Chalendar, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

The company is a global leader in the development and manufacturing of top quality materials and solutions for the construction industry

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email: