Контакты

Обратная связь


ARLA FOODS

Новое производство призвано закрыть потребность российских ресторанов в сливочном креме.

Новое производство сыра запущено в Калачеевском районе Воронежской области, на Калачеевском сырзаводе — филиале ОАО Молочный комбинат «Воронежский». В открытии нового производства 2 ноября приняли участие глава региона Алексей Гордеев и Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Королевства Дания в РФ Томас Винклер.

С 2012 года на «Калачеевском сырзаводе» реализуется совместный проект российской компании «Молвест» и датско-шведского концерна Arla Foods. Предприятие было создано на площадке старого сыродельного завода в поселке Пригородном, приобретенного в 2010 году холдингом «Молвест». При предыдущем собственнике он находился на грани закрытия и благодаря вмешательству губернатора Алексея Гордеева обрел вторую жизнь.

Производство, запущенное накануне, предполагает выпуск девяти тысяч тонн сыра «Крем сливочный» в год. Объем инвестиций в проект составил 60 млн рублей. Сливочный крем специально разработан для профессионального использования в секторе общественного питания. Продукт универсален, идеально подходит как для приготовления суши, так и для различных соусов и десертов: чизкейка, парфе, тирамису.

Томас Винклер подчеркнул, что в Воронежской области созданы очень хорошие условия для инвестиций и хороший климат для бизнеса: «Некоторые датские компании уже этим пользуются, но моя работа состоит в том, чтобы привлечь еще больше компаний. И мы сегодня договорись с губернатором, что будем всячески этому содействовать».

02 November 2015
REGNUM
Инвестор
2014
23.3 млн.
Воронежская область

Профиль инвестора

ARLA FOODS

Дания

Веб-сайт компании: www.arla.com

Тел.: +45 89 38 1000

Публичная компания

Контактное лицо: Peder Tuborgh, Генеральный директор

Arla Foods — датско-шведская компания, крупный производитель молочных продуктов (крупнейший в Скандинавии)

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email:
 

Форма регистрации

Регион*:
Орган власти*:
Сайт*:
Email*:
Телефон*:

Contact us

Support


ARLA FOODS

The new production must cover demands of Russian restaurants with butter cream

The new cheese production has been launched in the Kalacheyevsky district of Voronezh region, at the Kalacheyevsky cheese plant, the branch of the JSC Dairy group of enterprises ‘Voronezhsky’. On 2 November Alexey Gordeev, the Head of the Region and Tomas Vinkler, the Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of the Kingdom of Denmark in the RF took part in the opening of the new production.

Since 2012 the joint project of the Russian company ‘Molvest’ and the Danish-Swedish corporate group Arla Foods has been implemented. The company has been created on the basis of the old cheese-making plant in the Prigorodny village, purchased by ‘Molvest’ holding in 2010. Previous owner brought it to closing and due to the intervention of the governor Alexey Gordeev it has got a second wind.

It is supposed to produce nine thousand tons of ‘Butter cream’ cheese per year at the production, launched on the eve. The investment volume for the project was 60 million rubles. Butter cream was especially developed for the professional use in the foodservice industry sector. The product is universal, ideal for cooking sushi and different sauces and deserts: cheese cake, parfait and tiramisu.

Tomas Vinkler emphasized, that very good investment conditions and good business climate have been created in the Voronezh region, “Some Danish companies use it already, but my job is focused on attraction of more companies. And we made an agreement with the governor, that we will promote it by all means”.

02 November 2015
REGNUM

Danish food firm Arla Foods and Russia-based dairy-products company Molvest have launched a cheese plant Kalacheevsky in the Voronezh area after renovation work costing over 800 million rubles.

The plant was built at a cheese plant in the village of Prigorodny, which Molvest acquired in 2010.

Molvest is responsible for collecting and initial processing of milk and Arla Foods for the production of Arla Natura cheese. The end product will be manufactured by the Russian representative of Arla Foods, LLC Arla Foods Artis. The new plant will also make Kalacheevsky and Rossiyskiy cheeses.

27 February 2014
Investor
2014
23.3 mln
Voronezh region

Investor profile

ARLA FOODS

Denmark

Company's website: www.arla.com

T: +45 89 38 1000

Public company

Contact: Mr Peder Tuborgh, General director

Arla Foods is a Danish-Swedish company, the large manufacturer of dairy products (the leader of Scandinavia)

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email: