جهات الإتصال

Support


ARLA FOODS

المستثمر
2014
23.3 mln
محافطة فارونج

ملف المستثمر

ARLA FOODS

الدنمارك

موقع الشركة: www.arla.com

هاتف: +45 89 38 1000

شركة عامة

حهة الإتصال: Peder Tuborgh, المدير العام

ارلا فودز - شركة دانماركية -سويدية، - منتج كبير لمشتقات ولمنتجات الألبان (الأكبر في الدول الاسكندنافية)

وسياوجب على المؤسسة الجديدة تلبية طلب المطاعم الروسية في مجال الزبدة والكريمة

تم تشغيل مؤسسة جديدة لانتاج الاجبان في منطقة كالاتشيفسكي بمقاطعة فورونيج. المؤسسة تقع في مصنع الاجبان كالاتشيفسكي التابع للشركة المساهمة " مجمع الحليب فوروجنسكي" . وحضر افتتاح المؤسسة الجديدة في يوم 2 نوفمبر محافظ المقاطعة اليكسي غوردييف والسفير المفوض فوق العادة لمملكة الدانمارك في روسيا توماس وينكلر.

وتجدر الاشارة الى ان مصنع الاجبان كالاتشيفسكي يشهد منذ عام 2012 تنفيذ مشروع مشترك للشركة الروسية "مولفيست" والشركة الدانماركية – السويدية ArlaFoods. وتم تأسيس المؤسسة لتعمل على ساحة مصنع انتاج الجبن القديم في قرية بريغوردني الذي اشترته شركة " مولفيست" في 2010. قبل ذلك كان هذا المصنع يقف على حافة الاغلاق ولكنه حصل على الحياة من جديد بفضل جهود محافظ المقاطعة اليكسي غوردييف.

وجدير بالذكر ان المؤسسة التي تم تشغيلها يوم امس يجب ان تنتج تسعة آلاف طن من جبن " كريم الزبدة " في العام. وبلغ حجم الاستثمارات في المشروع 60 مليون روبل. وتم تصميم " كريم الزبدة" خصيصا للاستخدام المهني في قطاع المطاعم. ويمكن استخدام المنتج بشكل مختلف وواسع بما في ذلك لتحضير السوشي ومختلف الصلصات والحلويات: تشيزيك وبارفيه و التيراميسو.

أكد توماس وينكلر أنه تم في مقاطعة فورونيج خلق بيئة جيدة جدا للاستثمار ومناخ جيد للأعمال وقال: " تقوم بعض الشركات الدنماركية بالاستفادة من ذلك ولكن عملي يكمن في اجتذاب المزيد من الشركات. واليوم اتفقنا مع المحافظ أننا ستبذل كل الجهود لتحقيق ولتسهيل ذلك ".

02 November 2015
REGNUM

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email:

Contact us

Support


ARLA FOODS

The new production must cover demands of Russian restaurants with butter cream

The new cheese production has been launched in the Kalacheyevsky district of Voronezh region, at the Kalacheyevsky cheese plant, the branch of the JSC Dairy group of enterprises ‘Voronezhsky’. On 2 November Alexey Gordeev, the Head of the Region and Tomas Vinkler, the Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of the Kingdom of Denmark in the RF took part in the opening of the new production.

Since 2012 the joint project of the Russian company ‘Molvest’ and the Danish-Swedish corporate group Arla Foods has been implemented. The company has been created on the basis of the old cheese-making plant in the Prigorodny village, purchased by ‘Molvest’ holding in 2010. Previous owner brought it to closing and due to the intervention of the governor Alexey Gordeev it has got a second wind.

It is supposed to produce nine thousand tons of ‘Butter cream’ cheese per year at the production, launched on the eve. The investment volume for the project was 60 million rubles. Butter cream was especially developed for the professional use in the foodservice industry sector. The product is universal, ideal for cooking sushi and different sauces and deserts: cheese cake, parfait and tiramisu.

Tomas Vinkler emphasized, that very good investment conditions and good business climate have been created in the Voronezh region, “Some Danish companies use it already, but my job is focused on attraction of more companies. And we made an agreement with the governor, that we will promote it by all means”.

02 November 2015
REGNUM

Danish food firm Arla Foods and Russia-based dairy-products company Molvest have launched a cheese plant Kalacheevsky in the Voronezh area after renovation work costing over 800 million rubles.

The plant was built at a cheese plant in the village of Prigorodny, which Molvest acquired in 2010.

Molvest is responsible for collecting and initial processing of milk and Arla Foods for the production of Arla Natura cheese. The end product will be manufactured by the Russian representative of Arla Foods, LLC Arla Foods Artis. The new plant will also make Kalacheevsky and Rossiyskiy cheeses.

27 February 2014
Investor
2014
23.3 mln
Voronezh region

Investor profile

ARLA FOODS

Denmark

Company's website: www.arla.com

T: +45 89 38 1000

Public company

Contact: Mr Peder Tuborgh, General director

Arla Foods is a Danish-Swedish company, the large manufacturer of dairy products (the leader of Scandinavia)

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email: