联系我们

支持


Terex Corporation

4月23日,新一代挖掘机量产仪式在特维尔挖掘机厂改造的组装车间启动。

挖掘机厂隶属于RM-TELEKS公司旗下,该公司为俄罗斯机械集团公司和国际综合制造商特雷克斯集团(TerexCorporation)组建的合资企业。特维尔州州长安德烈•舍维列夫,RM-TELEKS公司总经理克里斯蒂安•克里默,俄罗斯机械集团公司总经理曼弗雷德•阿伊别克和市领导出席仪式。

特维尔工厂制造的新一代轮式和履带式挖掘机符合所有国际标准,有能力竞争世界市场。挖掘机的效率提升逾20%。每台挖掘机中的国产配套材料的本地化水平达到70%。

将面积达6500平方米的组装车间改造后,可实现在工厂内制造新产品。车间的挖掘机年产量逾千辆,并可进一步提升产能和增加系列。
 

22 April 2015
http://tverigrad.ru/
投资者
14.0 百万
布良斯克州

投资者概况

Terex Corporation

Connecticut, USA

网址: www.terex.com

电话: +1 2032227170

联系人: Mr Ronald M. DeFeo, Chief Executive Officer

Terex Corporation is a diversified manufacturer. Terex operates in five business segments: Terex Aerial Work Platforms, Terex Construction, Terex Cranes, Terex Materials Processing & Mining, and Terex Roadbuilding, Utility Products and Other.

订阅简讯

电子邮箱:

Contact us

Support


Terex Corporation

Tver Excavator’s reconstructed assembly shop launched serial production of new-generation excavators on April 23.

The factory is part of RM-Terex, a joint venture of corporation Russian Machines and diversified global manufacturer Terex Corporation. Governor of the Tver region Andrei Shevelev, CEO of LLC RM-Terex Christian Kremer, CEO of LLC Russian Machines Manfred Eibek, and the city administration participated in the launch ceremony.

The new-generation wheeled and caterpillar excavators being produced at the factory in Tver comply with all international standards and are able to compete on the global market. These machines have enhanced efficiency that is 20% higher than their predecessors. The parts in each excavator are 70% localized.

New serial production was made possible by the reconstruction of a 6,500-square-meter assembly shop, which can manufacture more than 1,000 excavators a year. It can potentially expand output and its model range in the future.

22 April 2015
http://tverigrad.ru/

Connecticut-based industrial equipment firm Terex Corporation, has opened a plant at the Bryanskiy Arsenal plant in Briansk, Russia.

The plant opened on December 5th 2013, launching the mass production of a new generation of RM-Terex motor graders. Investments in the plant, capable of producing 1300 units per year, have been estimated at over 500 million rubles over the course of three years.

16 December 2013
Investor
14.0 mln
Briansk region

Investor profile

Terex Corporation

Connecticut, USA

Company's website: www.terex.com

T: +1 2032227170

Contact: Mr Ronald M. DeFeo, Chief Executive Officer

Terex Corporation is a diversified manufacturer. Terex operates in five business segments: Terex Aerial Work Platforms, Terex Construction, Terex Cranes, Terex Materials Processing & Mining, and Terex Roadbuilding, Utility Products and Other.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email: