Контакты

Обратная связь


Armstrong World Industries, Inc.

На территории особой экономической зоны «Алабуга» состоялось открытие завода «Армстронг» по производству подвесных потолочных плит из минераловолокна. Общая сумма инвестиций в строительство нового завода составила 3,6 млрд рублей. Производственная мощность — свыше 20 млн кв. м. потолочных плит в год.

Продукцию завода планируется реализовывать на всей территории России, а также в Беларуси и Казахстане. Текущий штат сотрудников завода составляет 136 человек. По мере выхода на полную производственную мощность количество персонала составит 200 человек. Сейчас на заводе выпускается 4 наименования продукции, до конца года номенклатура должна расшириться до 15 наименований.

В настоящий момент сырье поставляется как из-за границы, так и из России. Но с каждым днем доля российских поставщиков увеличивается. В перспективе она составит 100%. При замене зарубежных поставщиков отечественными, издержки сократятся минимум на 15-20%.

Американская компания Armstrong работает в России с 1993 года, но до сих пор не имела здесь своего завода. Производство потолочных плит из минераловолокна в «Алабуге» стало первым предприятием Armstrong в России и 32-м по счету во всем мире.

09 June 2015
Инвестор
Республика Татарстан

Профиль инвестора

Armstrong World Industries, Inc.

США

Веб-сайт компании: www.armstrong.com

Публичная компания

E-mail: jenniferjohnson@armstrong.com

Контактное лицо: Matt Espe, Генеральный директор

Мировой лидер по производству и проектированию напольных покрытий, потолочных систем и шкафов

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email:
 

Форма регистрации

Регион*:
Орган власти*:
Сайт*:
Email*:
Телефон*:

Contact us

Support


Home > Investment tools > They choose Russia > Armstrong World Industries, Inc.

Armstrong World Industries, Inc.

An Armstrong factory, which specializes in the manufacture of mineral fiber suspended ceiling tiles, has opened at Special Economic Zone Alabuga. The total sum of investment for the construction of the new plant amounted to 3.6 billion RUB. The production capacity is over 20 million square meters of ceiling tiles per year.

The plant’s products are to be distributed across all Russian regions, as well as in Belarus and Kazakhstan. The plant currently employs a 136 people. As the plant reaches full production capacity, the number of employees will be increased to 200 people. The plant currently manufactures 4 brands, and will expand production to 15 brands before the end of the year.

The plant currently utilizes both domestic and foreign raw materials. However, the share of Russian suppliers is increasing rapidly. In the future, it will account for 100% of all raw materials supplied to the plant. Once domestic suppliers replace foreign ones, costs will be reduced by 15-20%.

The US company Armstrong has been operating in Russia since 1993, but this is the first time the company is launching its own plant in the country. The Alabuga plant that specializes in the manufacture mineral fiber suspended ceiling tiles is the company’s first plant in Russia, and its 32nd plant globally.
 

09 June 2015
Investor
Tatarstan Republic

Investor profile

Armstrong World Industries, Inc.

USA

Company's website: www.armstrong.com

Public company

E-mail: jenniferjohnson@armstrong.com

Contact: Matt Espe, CEO

Global leader in the production and design of flooring, ceiling systems and cabinets.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email: