联系我们

支持


首页 > 投资工具 > 他们选择俄罗斯 > 阿姆斯壮世界工业, Inc.

阿姆斯壮世界工业, Inc.

在“阿拉布加”特别经济区境内开设了生产矿物纤维吊顶板的工厂“阿姆斯特朗”。建设新工厂的投资总额达3.6十亿卢布。产能 - 年产超20百万平米天花板。

产品将销往俄罗斯全境,以及白俄罗斯和哈萨克斯坦。该工厂目前员工136人。达到满负荷生产需要员工200人。现在工厂生产4种产品,到年底前应扩大到15类产品。

目前原料来自国外和俄罗斯。但是,俄罗斯供应商的份额日渐增加。在未来,这将是100%。更换国外供应商为国内供应商,成本将至少减少15-20%。

美国阿姆斯特朗公司自1993年以来在俄罗斯开始运作,但是到目前为止在这里没有自己的工厂。在“阿拉布加”生产矿物纤维天花板,这是阿姆斯特朗在俄罗斯第一家工厂,是全球第32家。
 

09 June 2015
投资者
鞑靼斯坦共和国

投资者概况

阿姆斯壮世界工业, Inc.

美国

网址: www.armstrong.com

上市公司

E-mail: jenniferjohnson@armstrong.com

联系人: 马特•埃斯佩, 总经理

生产和设计地板,吊顶系统和橱柜的全球领导者

订阅简讯

电子邮箱:

Contact us

Support


Home > Investment tools > They choose Russia > Armstrong World Industries, Inc.

Armstrong World Industries, Inc.

An Armstrong factory, which specializes in the manufacture of mineral fiber suspended ceiling tiles, has opened at Special Economic Zone Alabuga. The total sum of investment for the construction of the new plant amounted to 3.6 billion RUB. The production capacity is over 20 million square meters of ceiling tiles per year.

The plant’s products are to be distributed across all Russian regions, as well as in Belarus and Kazakhstan. The plant currently employs a 136 people. As the plant reaches full production capacity, the number of employees will be increased to 200 people. The plant currently manufactures 4 brands, and will expand production to 15 brands before the end of the year.

The plant currently utilizes both domestic and foreign raw materials. However, the share of Russian suppliers is increasing rapidly. In the future, it will account for 100% of all raw materials supplied to the plant. Once domestic suppliers replace foreign ones, costs will be reduced by 15-20%.

The US company Armstrong has been operating in Russia since 1993, but this is the first time the company is launching its own plant in the country. The Alabuga plant that specializes in the manufacture mineral fiber suspended ceiling tiles is the company’s first plant in Russia, and its 32nd plant globally.
 

09 June 2015
Investor
Tatarstan Republic

Investor profile

Armstrong World Industries, Inc.

USA

Company's website: www.armstrong.com

Public company

E-mail: jenniferjohnson@armstrong.com

Contact: Matt Espe, CEO

Global leader in the production and design of flooring, ceiling systems and cabinets.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email: