联系我们

支持


Kastamonu Entegre

Kastamonu木工厂计划在阿拉布加开始三期的生产。 俄罗斯Kastamonu总经理阿利 克雷奇在BUSINESS Online 在线会议上 宣布了这一消息。

16 April 2019
https://www.business-gazeta.ru/

今天该工厂总经理阿里克雷奇 向塔斯社透露,土耳其公司卡斯塔莫努开始将其在鞑靼斯坦共和国工厂生产的产品供应至伊朗,该工厂位于鞑靼斯坦共和国阿拉布加特别经济区。

同时他表示:“以后几年的时间内我们不仅会在在阿拉布加工厂生产更多产品,同时我们会将目前产品的出口率从30%提高到40-45%。

14 July 2016
塔斯社

特尔奇Kastamonu 有限公司将在塔塔尔斯坦建设俄罗斯最大中密度板第三期工厂。现有生产线达到设计产量以后开始建设,Kastamonu 俄罗斯工厂总经理阿里·克雷奇今日给塔斯社记者说。

01 July 2016
塔斯社

土耳其Kastamonu公司2016年秋天前在俄罗斯联邦开营生产家具板的第二批工程,工厂现在试营业。新生产的设计能力是中密度板485000立方米每年,投资总额是一亿三千万欧元。

工厂第二批工程开营后,投资总金额达到4亿欧元。

11 May 2016
塔斯社

土耳其卡斯塔莫努公司将在二月分开始阿拉布加中密度板生产工厂二期工程。公司在阿拉布加项目已经投资了3.5亿美元,2016年,工厂二期启动后,项目投资总额将达到约6亿美元。“商务在线”公司新闻中心报道。

“公司继续加大生产MDF/ HDF板,以及强化复合地板。根据经批准的生产计划,自今年年初该厂出厂800万平方米复合地板。2016年计划年产2千万平方米强化复合地板",- 该公司表示。

此前报道,阿拉布加中密度纤维板生产工厂二期建设期间斯塔莫努公司启动新一代的净化装置,采用独特的纳滤系统净化废水,这可以最大限度的减少企业对环境的影响。

16 November 2015
business-gazeta.ru

土耳其卡斯塔莫努公司完成鞑靼斯坦中密度纤维板工厂二期工程建设,年产45万立方米。启动生产线后工厂产能超过每年1百万立方米中密度纤维板,卡斯塔莫努主席达米尔·阿赫马杜尔林今天在“木材加工”展会上说。

“正在进行调试工作,2016年年初开始生产。二期启动可以实现产能575000立方米,增加450000立方米”,-阿赫马杜尔林说。

卡斯塔莫努营销专家阿林娜·邦达列娃说,工厂二期工程投资额达到约$2.5亿美元,鞑靼斯坦工厂全部投资约6亿美元。

卡斯塔莫努公司成立于1969年,是控股公司HAYAT的一部分。卡斯塔莫努在土耳其,罗马尼亚,保加利亚,波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那,俄罗斯设有工厂。年生产木质板的4.55百万立方米。卡斯塔莫努是欧洲木材加工业最大的五个公司之一,其2014年营收为14亿美元。

2014年春天,公司在鞑靼斯坦启动,位于阿拉布加特别经济区,一期生产中密度纤维板和复合地板。

17 September 2015

5月28日在经济特区柳金诺沃举行了卡斯塔莫努石材木材加工厂奠基仪式。俄罗斯和土耳其政府代表,卡卢加州州长,领先的行业专家和俄罗斯土耳其大型企业代表出席了奠基仪式。

投资总额 - 200百万美元。工厂占地70公顷。设计产量约年1.8百万立方米木板(中密度纤维板,刨花板,定向刨花板,强化木地板)。约75%的产品将在俄罗斯市场销售,余下的25%出口到亚洲和欧洲国家。创造的就业岗位 - 超过450。

预计,柳金诺沃经济特区的卡斯塔莫努木材加工企业将成为欧洲最大的企业之一。

根据卡斯塔莫努公司副总裁翁努尔•久文说,卡斯塔莫努公司计划向前迈出一大步,在全球木材加工行业占据领先地位。“俄罗斯将成为唯一的国家,卡斯塔莫努在土耳其之外具备两个强大的生产。在卡卢加州建设另一个木材加工厂的决定是由于该区域的地理位置和后勤能力决定的。这里有有利的基础设施和经济条件,实施生产木板的新的投资项目”,- 翁努尔•久文评论。

HAYAT控股董事会副主席梅赫梅特•阿夫尼•基格雷指出,HAYAT控股是土耳其最大的公司之一。2014年公司的营业额达到30亿美元,有22家公司,产品供应全球100个国家。“我相信,我们正在为俄罗斯和土耳其之间的合作发展作出显著的贡献。我们的项目确认 <…> 特别感谢卡卢加州州长的支持,他对该项目的实施迈出第一步提供了支持”, - 梅赫梅特•阿夫尼•基格雷总结到。

27 May 2015
新闻发布

土耳其公司“卡斯塔莫努”将在自己位于卡卢加地区的经济区(柳金诺沃经济特区)建设木材加工厂。企业奠基仪式定于今年5月28日。

据该公司新闻中心介绍,卡卢加工厂的生产规模和投资规模将与“卡斯塔莫努”2014年投产的位于阿拉布加经济特区/鞑靼斯坦的工厂相当。位于鞑靼斯坦的工厂投资了6亿美金。

“俄罗斯与土耳其在经济领域有效合作已经让“卡斯塔莫努”在鞑靼斯坦共和国的一系列项目得以实现,这值得公司进一步在俄罗斯投资”—告诉新闻服务中心。

新闻中心引用公司副总裁额努尔的话称:“俄罗斯将是唯一一个“卡斯塔莫努公司”在土耳其以外地区拥有两家大型生产厂的国家”。

“卡斯塔莫努公司”隶属于“哈亚特公司”,在土耳其、罗马尼亚、保加利亚、波斯尼亚、黑塞哥维那和俄罗斯都有工厂。总计4百万平方米室外场地和90万室内生产场地。公司专业从事中密度纤维板、刨花板、强化木地板、木衬板和家具面板。年生产超过450万立方米的木板。2014年公司营业额达14亿美金。

坐落于卡卢加州柳金诺沃区的“柳金诺沃工业生产型经济特区”创建于2012年。现在“农业投资公司”正在237公顷土地上建设联邦中央区最大的蔬菜种植温室。年底经济特区南部将有四家企业落户。现有超过30家企业正在谈判。
 

17 May 2015
俄通社塔斯社

土耳其“Kastamonu Entegre”公司的MDF板和木质地板工厂在“叶拉布加”经济特区开办。

项目初级阶段造价约110亿卢布,预计年产量为47.5万立方米MDF板和2000 万平方米地板。

项目第二阶段,计划在2016年以前实现刨花板年产量72.5万立方米,在2017-2018年间实现OSB年产量50万立方米。

项目总价值超过200 亿卢布。企业可以提供500个工作岗位,招收2500 相关行业和服务行业员工。

预计约80%的产品将在俄罗斯境内销售,20%出口到亚洲及东欧国家。

24 September 2014
sdelanounas.ru
投资者
600.0 百万
工作机会: 2500
韃靼斯坦共和國

投资者概况

Kastamonu Entegre

土耳其

网址: www.kastamonuentegre.com.tr

私有企业

E-mail: info@keas.com.tr

联系人: Haluk YILDIZ, Hayat木业控股集团总裁

KASTAMONU公司创建于1969年,Hayat Holding是成员之一。目前在土耳其拥有8家工厂,同时在罗马尼亚、保加利亚、波西尼亚和黑塞哥维那都设有工厂,除此以外,不久前,该公司在俄罗斯占据了地区木材加工工业约三分之一的市场。

订阅简讯

电子邮箱:

Contact us

Support


Kastamonu Entegre

Turkish Kastamonu started delivery of its products from the plant in the Alabuga Special Investment Zone in Tatarstan to Iran. Director General Ali Kilic said so to the TASS reporter.

“In the years to come, we intend not just to increase the production at our Alabuga plant, but also to increase the proportion of exports from today’s 30% to 40-45%”, the businessman added.

14 July 2016
TASS

Turkish Kastamonu will build the third set of the largest Russian wood processing plant producing MDF sheets in Tatarstan. The construction will start after the existing production lines reach the project capacity, Director General of the Kastamonu in Russia Ali Kilic said to the TASS reporter.

01 July 2016
TASS

Turkish company Kastamonu launches the second stage of the plant for the furniture panels production in Russia by autumn 2016, the equipment is currently operating in test mode. The full capacity of the new plant is 485 thousand cubic meters of MDF wood fibreboards per year, the total scope of investments is 130 million euros.

After the second line commissioning activities the total scope of investments in production will be 400 million euros.

11 May 2016
TASS

The Turkish company Kastamonu has completed the construction of the second phase of its MDF fibreboard production facility in Tatarstan. The new factory will produce 450,000 cubic metres of fibreboard per year. According to Kastamonu representative Damir Akhmadullin, who was speaking at the Woodworking exhibition, once the new production line is launched, the company will be able to put out more than 1 million cubic metres of MDF fibreboard per year.

“Commissioning work will soon be complete, and production will start in early 2016. The launch of the second phase will allow us to produce another 450,000 cubic metres of MDF fibreboard per year, in addition to the 575,000 cubic metres we currently produce,” Akhmadullin commented.

Kastamonu marketing expert Arina Bondareva confirmed that around $250 million had been invested in the second phase of the factory. The company has invested a total of $600 million on the development of the production facility in Tatarstan.

Kastamonu was founded in 1969 and is part of Hayat Holding. It has factories in Turkey, Romania, Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina and Russia. The company produces 4.55 million cubic metres of wood boards per year. Kastamonu is one of the five leading wood processing companies in Europe, with a turnover of $1.4 billion in 2014.

In the spring of 2014, the company launched the first phase of its factory for the production of MDF fibreboard and laminated floor coverings in Tatarstan’s Alabuga Special Economic Zone.

17 September 2015
ITAR TASS

KASTAMONU laid the foundation stone of a woodworking plant in the Kaluga Region’s Lyudinovo Special Economic Zone on 28 May. The ceremony was attended by representatives of the Russian and Turkish governments, the governor of the Kaluga Region, leading industry experts and representatives of major Russian and Turkish businesses.

A total of USD 200 million has been invested in the plant, which is located on a 70-hectare site. Once the plant reaches its projected capacity, it will produce some 1.8 million cubic metres of wood board products per year (medium-density fibreboard, particle board, oriented standard board, laminated flooring). Approximately 75% of the products manufactured are to be sold in Russia, while the remaining 25% will be exported to Asia and Europe. More than 450 jobs are to be created.

The KASTAMONU woodworking plant in the Lyudinovo Special Economic Zone is expected to become one of the largest in Europe.

KASTAMONU Vice President Onur Guven said the company is planning to take a major step forward and claim leading positions in the global woodworking industry. “Russia will become the only country where KASTAMONU will have two powerful production facilities outside of Turkey. The decision to start construction on another woodworking plant here in the Kaluga Region was based on the geographic and logistic features of the region. Favourable infrastructural and economic conditions have been created here to implement the new investment project for the production of wood boards”, Guven said.

Hayat Holding Deputy Chairman Mehmet Avni Kigili noted that the Hayat Holding is one of the largest companies in Turkey. The company had turnover of USD 3 billion in 2014, has 22 enterprises and supplies products to 100 countries. “I am confident that we are making a significant contribution to the development of cooperation between Russia and Turkey. Our project is confirmation of this … Special thanks goes to the Kaluga Region governor for the support that he has provided from the very first steps of this project’s implementation”, Kigili said.
 

27 May 2015
NEWS RELEASE

The Turkish company Kastamonu will build a wood-based panel plant in Lyudinovo SEZ. Construction of the plant will begin on May 28th, 2015.

According to the company’s press service, the Kaluga plant will be on par with the Kastamonu plant in Alabuga SEZ (Tatarstan), which was launched in 2014, in terms of both production indicators and cumulative investment. About USD 600 million was invested in the launch of the Turkish plant in Tatarstan.

“Effective cooperation between Russia and Turkey in the economic sphere has already enabled the successful implementation of a number of Kastamonu projects in the Republic of Tatarstan, which served as impetus for the company’s further investments in Russia,” the press service stated.

“Russia will become the only country where Kastamonu will have two major sites outside of Turkey,” the press office quotes the Vice President Onur Guven.

Kastamonu is part of Hayat and has plants in Turkey, Romania, Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Russia. In total, this amounts to about 4 million square meters of open-air and 0.9 million square meters of covered production space. The company specializes in the manufacture of MDF, particle boards, laminated flooring, door skins and furniture panels. Annual production of wood boards amounts to over 4.5 million cubic meters. The company’s turnover in 2014 amounted to USD 1.4 billion.

The Lyudinovo industrial special economic zone was established in the Lyudinovo District, Kaluga Region in 2012. A 237 ha area is currently being used by Agro-Invest to implement a project on the establishment of the largest greenhouse site for growing vegetables in the Central Federal District. Before the end of the year, four more residents will join the southern area of the SEZ. Over 30 companies are currently in the negotiation stage.
 

17 May 2015
ITAR TASS
Investor
300.0 mln
Jobs: 2500
Republic of Tatarstan

Investor profile

Kastamonu Entegre

Istanbul, Turkey

Company's website: www.kastamonuentegre.com.tr

Private company

E-mail: info@keas.com.tr

Contact: Haluk YILDIZ, President Hayat Holding Wood Group

KASTAMONU was founded in 1969 as part of the Hayat Holding. At present, it has eight plants in Turkey as well as plants in Romania, Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina and recently in Russia. The company controls roughly a third of the woodworking industry market in the region.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email: