联系我们

支持


维利奥有限公司

私人所有工厂Valio在俄罗斯自运营以来第一次提高产能,«360»电视台记者报道。 奥金佐沃地区从今日起软干酪的产量将提高50%。莫斯科州农业粮食部部长安德烈·拉齐和Valio公司总经理安尼吉·赫梅出席新设备启动仪式。

在编员工数量近期将增加至250人。

09 June 2017
http://360tv.ru/

维利奥公司计划在2017-2018年在奥金佐沃区建立新的生产厂房,莫斯科州政府副主席丹尼斯·布察耶夫周五说。

与芬兰代表团会面后布察耶夫对记者说:“现在正在讨论将要实施的新生产大楼的产能。因此投资总额应额外讨论。这是一条新的生产线。那里将生产相同的食品。主要是乳制品,再制干酪”。

21 November 2016
国际文传通讯社

芬兰公司Valio位于Ershovsky地区的工厂目前开设了一条新的生产线,准备用来生产Oltermanni品牌的奶酪。之前奶酪都是通过进口的方式从芬兰运至俄罗斯的。该公司自1980年开始生产该品牌的奶酪,2016年开始为俄罗斯市场生产该种产品。在Ershovsky工厂生产奶酪的配方将由芬兰工艺人员确认。而奶酪生产的原材料则是来自于Veliky Luki。之前该公司在莫斯科州设立了一家生产全套软干酪的工厂,添置了全套生产线。目前Ershovsky工厂还生产硬干酪。

19 October 2016
http://www.advis.ru

Valio重新启动了脂肪含量36%的凝乳生产。该产品在2014年之前一直是这家芬兰公司的骄傲。在该公司的产品中占据重要地位。自2016年10月开始,该公司开始利用俄罗斯本地原料为俄罗斯市场生产凝乳,之前的筹备工作进行了两年。

18 October 2016
http://www.ryazagro.ru/

Valio公司完成“Viola与俄罗斯”计划的第三阶段:与莫斯科州开始生产以前与俄罗斯未生产过的Viola薄片再制干酪。实行计划花6个月及100 万欧元。此工厂投资总量超过6400 万欧元。

06 September 2016
Reuters

3月2日在耶尔绍沃Valio公司工厂生产用浴缸再制干酪新生产线的官方开放被进行。投资规模为二百万欧元。

公司代表指出,Valio将在俄罗斯产奶市场继续积极发展。Valio Oy(芬兰)执行副总经理,董事会员米卡·科斯基年宣告:«我们,Valio公司,觉得俄罗斯是我们重要市场。我们愿意作我们最好为俄罗斯»。

2016年以及开动小块干酪生产线被计划,让抵补在俄罗斯Viola再制干酪的生产。

02 March 2016
www.dairynews.ru

维利奥秋季启动列宁格勒州“银河”工厂生产巴氏奶。目前工厂根据维利奥合同生产酸牛奶,酸奶,奶油和超高温灭菌牛奶。

芬兰乳业公司维利奥在秋季将启动租赁的加特契纳“银河”生产线生产巴氏杀菌奶

工厂目前根据同维利奥的合同生产酸牛奶,酸奶,奶油和超高温灭菌牛奶。产能为每天600吨,目前负荷-350吨。根据维利奥合同生产的产品量估计为10%,因此一年前这一比例估计为6%。

维利奥今年增加俄罗斯的本地化生产。2014年12月芬兰公司启动再制干酪生产,并租用生产线生产黄油。列宁格勒州“银河”工厂开始生产超高温灭菌牛奶和奶油。2015年1月公司在位于莫斯科州的罗曼斯科耶区国乳业公司埃尔曼工厂生产浓酸奶和奶酪。

25 August 2015
dp.ru

芬兰生产奶制品维利奥有限公司宣布在莫斯科地区的德国公司埃尔曼工厂酸奶和奶酪的生产正式启动。

工厂位于罗曼斯科耶区。芬兰公司计划使用本地原料奶和独加水果馅料。公司尚未披露计划产量。
 

19 January 2015
http://new-retail.ru/
投资者
63.0 百万
莫斯科州

投资者概况

维利奥有限公司

芬兰

网址: www.valio.com

电话: +358 10 381 121

联系人: Annikka Khurme, 总经理

网址:http://www.valio.com/
电话:+358 10 381 121

芬兰食品公司,奶制品主要制造商

订阅简讯

电子邮箱:

Contact us

Support


Valio Ltd

The only Russia-based Valio plant is increasing the capacity for the first time since its launch, a correspondent of the 360 TV ​​said. Production of processed cheeses in Odintsovo district will have increased by 50% starting from this day. The ceremony of launching the new equipment was attended by the Minister of Agriculture and Food of the Moscow region Andrei Razin and Valio CEO Annikka Hurme.

The number of employees will increase up to 250 people, in the near future.

09 June 2017
http://360tv.ru/

Valio intends to establish a new production building in the Odintsovo District in 2017-2018, Denis Butsayev, Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Moscow Region, said on Friday.

“Now the size of the new production building is discussed which they (Valio) intend to build. So the investment volume is still subject to additional discussion. It’s about a new line. They will produce the same foods there. It will be mostly dairy products, melted cheese,” D. Butsayev said to journalists after the meeting with the Finnish delegation.

21 November 2016
Interfax

A new production line started work at the Valio plant in the settlement of Yershovo where Oltermani cheese is produced. The cheese used to be imported into Russia from Finland. The company has produced it since 1980s, and since 2016, for the Russian market. The formula of the cheese to be produced in Yershovo was approved by the Finnish technologists. The materials for its production will be supplied from Velikiye Luki. Earlier the Finnish company localized the production of the full range of processed chese in the Moscow Region. An additional production line was acquired for that purpose. Also the Yershovo enterprise performs slicing of hard cheese types.

19 October 2016
http://www.advis.ru

Valio resumes the sales of whipping cream with 36% fat content. The company takes special pride in this product which was imported from Finland before 2014 and takes a special place in the gastronomy product assortment. Since October 2016, Valio produces whipping cream in Russia from Russian raw materials; the work to launch the production lasted for two years.

18 October 2016
http://www.ryazagro.ru/

Valio has completed the third stage of its Viola in Russia investment projects by starting production of its Viola sliced cheese spread in the Moscow Region that had not been produced in Russia before. The project implementation took 6 months and EUR 1 mm. Total investments into the production facility exceeded EUR 64 mm.

06 September 2016
Reuters

On the 2nd of March, the official opening ceremony of a new Viola cheese spread production line took place at Valio plant in Ershovo. The investment cost reached 2 million Euros.

According to Valio representatives, the company will continue its active development at the Russian market of dairy products. Mika Koskinen, Executive Vise-President and a board member of Valio Oy (Finland), said: "We, Valio, see Russia as a very important market. We are ready to do the best for Russia".

In 2016, it is also planned to launch a sliced cheese manufacturing line, which will allow the plant to offer complete assortment of Valio cheese in Russia.

02 March 2016
www.dairynews.ru

Valio LLC, a Russian branch of Finland’s Valio, is set to extend its partnership contract with Ehrmann Rus LLC until at least 2018 and expand the list of Valio products produced at the Ehrmann AG-owned plant in the Ramenskoye district of the Moscow region.

The moves resulted in a decision to double Valio output at the Ehrmann Rus plant in Ramenskoye owned by the German family business.

Valio’s other contract manufacturing facilities in Russia include Russian company Galaktika in Gatchina and Kochmeister Rus LLC in the Moscow region producing Viola butter. The Finnish company has its own in-house production facilities in Russia as well: a plant in Yershovo, Moscow region, the output of which doubled after the embargo, with investment into the site reaching 4bn roubles in the last 6 months.

21 October 2015
http://milknews.ru/

Valio will launch production of pasteurised milk at the Galactica factory in the Leningrad Region this autumn. The factory currently produces kefir products, yoghurt, cream and UHT milk under a contract with Valio. 

Finnish milk company Valio is set to launch production of pasteurised milk at a leased section of the Galactica in Gatchina, Leningrad Region.  

The factory currently produces kefir products, yoghurt, cream and UHT milk under a contract with Valio. The production capacity of the factory in around 600 tonnes per day. It is currently working at a load of 350 tonnes. The contract with Valio is estimated to account for 10% of that volume, up from 6% last year. 

Valio has increased its Russian production capacity over the past year. In December 2014, the Finnish company launched the production of cream cheese spread in small tubs and leased a production line so that it could make butter. The Galactica factory also started manufacturing UHT milk and cream. In January 2015, the company launched production of thick yoghurts and tvorog products under the Ehrmann brand in the Ramensky District of Moscow Region.      

25 August 2015
dp.ru
Investor
63.0 mln
Moscow region

Investor profile

Valio Ltd

Helsinki, Finland

Company's website: www.valio.com

T: +358 10 381 121

Valio Ltd is one of the biggest companies in Finland and mostly produces dairy products such as cheese, powdered ingredients, butter, yogurt and milk. Valio is Finland's biggest milk processor, producing 85% of Finland's milk.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email: