جهات الإتصال

Support


Nestle SA


المستثمر

ملف المستثمر

Nestle SA

فيفي، سويسرا

موقع الشركة: www.nestle.com

هاتف: +41 219242111

عام (SWX: NESN)

حهة الإتصال: السيد باول بولكين, الرئيس التنفيذي

تُعتبر Nestle من أكبر الشركات الغذائية في العالم. منجات Nestlé تغطي طيفاً من المنتجات الغذائية والمشروبات. علامتها التجارية تشمل بويتوني وفريسكيز وماجي ونسكافه ونيستيا ونستل ومنتجات عديدة أخرى.

أوكروغ تشوكوتكا ذاتية الحكم
أوكروغ خانتي-مانسي ذاتية الحكم
أوكروغ نينيتس ذاتية الحكم
إقليم ترانس بايكال
إقليم كراسنايارسك
بريمورسكي كراي
بيرم كراي
جمهورية أدياغيا
جمهورية إأودمورت
جمهورية إنغوشيتيا
جمهورية باشكورتوستان
جمهورية بورياتيا
جمهورية تترستان
جمهورية تشوفاشيا
جمهورية تشيتشين
جمهورية تيفا
جمهورية خاكاسيا
جمهورية داغستان
جمهورية ساخا (ياكوتيا)
جمهورية كاريليا
جمهورية كومي
جمهورية ماردوفيا
جمهورية ماري إل
خاباروفسك كراي
سانت بطرس بورغ
كامتشاتكا كراي
محافطة آمور
محافطة أرخانغيلسك
محافطة أستراخان
محافطة ألتاي
محافطة أوريل
محافطة أوليانوفسك
محافطة أومسك
محافطة إركوتسك
محافطة إفانوفا
محافطة بريانسك
محافطة بسكوف
محافطة بيلغارد
محافطة تامبوف
محافطة تشليابينسك
محافطة تفير
محافطة تولا
محافطة تومسك
محافطة تويمين
محافطة روستوف
محافطة ريازان
محافطة رينزا
محافطة ساخالين
محافطة ساراتف
محافطة ستافرابول
محافطة سفيردلوفسك
محافطة سمارا
محافطة سمالينسك
محافطة فارونج
محافطة فلاديمير
محافطة فولغادا
محافطة فولغاغراد
محافطة كاستروما
محافطة كالوغا
محافطة كالينينغراد
محافطة كاميروفا
محافطة كورسك
محافطة كيروف
محافطة ليبيتسك
محافطة لينينغراد
محافطة ماغادان
محافطة مورمانسك
محافطة موسكو
محافطة نوفاسيبيرسك
محافطة نوفغورد
محافطة نيجني نوفغورد
محافطة ياروسلاف
منطقة كراسنادار
موسكو
Sevastopol
إقليم يامال-نينيتس ذاتية الحكم
المنطقة اليهودية ذاتية الحكم
جمهورية ألتاي
جمهورية شمال أوسيتيا
جمهورية كاباردينو بالكاريا
جمهورية كاراتشاي تشيركيزيا
جمهورية كالميكيا
جمهورية كريميا
محافطة أورينبورغ
محافطة كورغان
Nestlé coffee factory, Kuban
Nestlé Russia LLC, Samara Branch
Nestlé Russia LLC, Vologda Branch
Nestlé Russia LLC, Vyazniki Branch (Vladimir Oblast)
Nestlé Russia LLC, Zhukovsky Branch (Moscow region)
Nestlé Water Coolers Service factory in Domodedovo
Serial Partners Rus, Perm Branch
Vorsino, Kaluga Oblast
   
NESTLÉ RUSSIA
Nestlé العالمية

أكثر من 2000 صنف مختلف و468 معمل في 86 بلداً و330000 موظفاً في أكثر من 15 بلداً

11 مصنعاً في روسيا
10
معمل كامسكايا، Nestlé Russia شركة محدودة المسؤولية، فرع بيرم (انتاج أصابع الشكولاتة والكراميل ومعجنات الشوكولا والمعجنات والبسكويت)

11
معمل Nestlé كوبان، محافظة كراسنادار (انتاج القهوة القابلة للذوبان)
5
سلسلة الشركاء الروس، فرع بيرم (منتجات حبوب الإفطار المطحونة)

6

7
Nestlé Russia شركة محدودة المسؤولية، فرع جوكوفسكي (محافظة موسكو) (معملين لإنتاج كريم الأرز ومنجات الطهي).
8
محافظة فارسينو كالوغا (إنتاج أغذية الحيوانات المنزلية)

9
معمل خدمة مياه Nestlé المبردة في داماديدوفا (إنتاج مياه الشرب)
1

2
Nestlé Russia شركة محدودة المسؤولية، فرع فولغدا (منتجين: مسحوق حبوب للأطفال، مسحوق حبوب سريع الذوبان).

3
Nestlé Russia شركة محدودة المسؤولية، فرع فيازنيكي (محافظة فلاديمير) (معمل منجات الطهي)

4
Nestlé Russia شركة محدودة المسؤولية، فرع سامارا (منتجات الشوكولاتة وتوابعها وأصابع الحلوى والمشروبات)
تاريخها في روسيا
1995

في بداية 1995، اشترت Nestlé وحدة التحكم من أسهم المعمل "جمعية الحلويات الروسية" في سامارا والتي تنتج طيفاً واسعاً من منتجات الشوكولاتة. منذ ذلك الحين استثمرت الشركة بشدة في إعادة إعداد وتجهيز المصنع. استثمار الشركة ساعد في إطلاق المنتج المحلي من أصابع المكسرات وشوكولاتة Nestlé والتي كانت تُستورد سابقاً إلى روسيا، كما هو الحال بالنسبة لمشروب NESQUIK الشهير.

1996

الاستثمار الآخر المهم بالنسبة لNestlé في روسيا كان شراء Nestlé جوكوفسكي –الشركة المحدودة المسؤولية-في حزيران 1996 (حالياً هي فرع انتاج Nestlé روسيا) الشركة استثمرت في تركيب معدات حديثة لإنتاج مثلجات روسية تقليدية تحت علامة تجارية جديدة مثل 48 كوبيكس والأصناف المشهورة عالمياً بما في ذلك ميغا وإكستريم.

1998

في حزيران 1998، Khladoprodukt – شركة مساهمة مفتوحة – في تيماشيفسك (كراسنادار كراي) اندمجت في مجموعة شركات Nestlé. معمل المثلجات هذا، كان إضافة للقدرة الإنتاجية لمعمل Nestlé للمثلجات في جوكوفسكي.في حزيران 2001، خلادابرودكت- شركة مساهمة مغفلة- أطلقت في البداية خط تغليف قهوة نسكافيه في روسيا.

1999

في نهاية 1999، في جوكوفسكي، منطقة موسكو، افتتحت Nestlé مصنعاً لانتاج منتجات الطهي تحت علامة ماجي التجارية. في 2004، القدرة الإنتاجية للمعمل كانت قد ارتفعت بشكل جوهري.

2000

قسم المياه في شركة Nestlé نجح في تحقيق عمل تجاري في روسيا. ممثلاً في السوق الروسية العلامات التجارية العالمية الاستثنائية مثل بيريير وفيتيل وإس بيرليغرينو. في 2000، افتتح معملNestlé لتعبئة مياه الحياة النقية في دوموديدافا بخدمة توصيل إلى المنازل والمكاتب

2001

في 2001، مجموعة من الشركاء الدوليين والمشروع المشترك بين Nestlé و General Mills، اشتروا مصنعاً وبدأوا إنتاج مسحوق حبوب Nestlé للإفطار في بيرم.

2003

في 2003، أعلنت الشركة إطلاق منتج محلي من بين اثنين من منتجاتها الرئيسية وهما القهوة سريعة الذوبان وأغذية الأطفال. في 2003، اشترت الشركة معمل أغذية الأطفال الرضع في فولغاغراد. بعد بعض الاستثمارات الضرورية، أطلقت الشركة انتاج حبوب Nestlé المطحونة للأطفال الرضع، موفرة سوق أغذية نمو الأطفال الرضع. في 2004، أُعيدت صياغتها في شركة Nestlé Vologda فولغادا لأغذية الأطفال الرضع، المحدودة المسؤولية ومن ثمَ في فرع Nestlé روسيا للإنتاج في فولغادا

2005

في تشرين الثاني 2005، أُقيمت مراسم الافتتاح الرسمي لمعمل Nestlé للقهوة التقليدية في تيماشيفسك. إجمالي الاستثمارات في مشروع المعمل الجديد كان 2.3 مليون روبل. في نهاية 2005، اندمجت خلادابرودكت – شركة مساهمة مفتوحة – مع Nestlé كوبان – شركة مساهمة مفتوحة، الذي به اندمج معملي القهوة والمثلجات معاً.

2006

في كانون الأول 2006، اشترت Nestlé روسيا بيستروف، الشركة الرائدة في السوق الروسية للحبوب المطحونة سريعة التحضير والذوبان. في 2010، نُقل انتاج حبوب بيستروف المطحونة إلى فرع فولغادا من Nestlé روسيا.

2007

في تشرين الثاني 2007، اشترت Nestlé روسيا ك Ruza Confectionery Plant (RCP) مصنعة منتجات الشوكولاتة تحت علامتي كوميلفو وروزانا التجاريتين. في آب 2007، افتتحت الشركة مصنع Nestlé Purina لأغذية الحيوانات المنزلية الجافة (بيتكيير)، القسم الروسي المندمج مجموعة شركات Nestlé . المعمل الجديد الموجود في منطقة كالوغا، كان الأول للإنتاج المحلي في Nestlé Purina PetCare. المنتجات- FRISKIES والطعام المقلي DARLING للقطط والكلاب – أطلقت في خريف 2007. النتاج السنوي في المرحلة الأولية للمعمل هي 40000 طن من المنتجات المنتهية. مقدار الاستثمار في أبنية ومعدات المصنع فاقت 30 مليون دولار في 2008.

2008

في تشرين الأول 2008، أعلنت الشركة استثماراً على مستو ضخم في توسيع مصنع القهوة في كراسنادار كراي. في تشرين الأول 2011، مراسم الافتتاح الرسمي لشركة القهوة السريعة الذوبان الأكبر في أوربا المُقام في تيماشيفسك، كراسنادار كراي. فاق استثمار Nestlé 7 مليار روبل في توسيع مصنع القهوة كانت تهدف إلى تطبيق حلقة انتاج كاملة من قهوة نسكافيه غولد. بعيداً عن نسكافيه غولد، المصنع سوف يصنع مجموعة واسعة بجودة عالية من القهوة المجففة المجمدة – نسكافيه غولد الخفيفة ونسكافيه غولد القوية ونسكافيه مونتيغو. يوظف معمل Nestlé كوبان 1200 شخص يزودون Nestlé بالقدرة الإنتاجية المطلوبة لنسكافيه في السوق المحلي والتصدير لرابطة الدول المستقلة.

2009

في 2009 استثمرت الشركة حوالي مليار روبل في أبنية المرحلة الثانية من المعمل (Nestlé Purina PetCare) لإنتاج أغذية FRISKIES الطرية للقطط والكلاب. الإنتاج الجديد أُطلق في تموز 2009.


شهد 2009 زيادة ملحوظة في القدرة الإنتاجية لمعمل Nestlé في بيرم، التي سمحت بشكل تقريبي مجال كامل من مسحوق حبوب الإفطار المُعدة محلياً. بلغ الاستثمار حوالي 1 مليار روبل.

2010

في بداية 2010، أعلنت الشركة خُططاً لتعزيز القدرة الإنتاجية للشكولاتة في روسيا. تحت هذا المشروع، الشركة نقلت كوميلفو وإنتاج شوكولاتة روزاننا إلى معامل شوكولاتة بيرم (Nestlé روسيا، فرع بيرم) وسامارا (Confectionery Association Russia). حال الانتهاء من ذلك، أوجد المشروع جمعية حلويات روسيا، أحد أكبر مصانع Nestlé في العالم.


في حزيران 2010، أعلنت الشركة نيتها لاستثمار 60 مليون فرنك سويسري (1.6 مليار روبل) في مشروع المعمل الجديد من أجل منتجات ماجي للطهي في منطقة فلاديمير.

2011

في تشرين الثاني 2011، أعلنت Nestlé روسيا نيتها توسيع قدرتها التصنيعية في الشركة وبناء موقع جديد في فرع فولغدا لإنتاج حبوب Nestlé المطحونة للرضع.


في آب 2011، دُشن مركز التوزيع الجديد في Nestlé بورينا بيتكيير روسيا في منطقة كالوغا. أعلنت الشركة أيضاً الاستثمار في الأبنية ومحل أغذية طرية للحيوانات المنزلية.


في تشرين الثاني 2011، مراسم الافتتاح الرسمي لأكبر معمل Nestlé للقهوة السريعة الذوبان في أوربا أُقيمت في تيماشيفسك، كراسنادار كراي. فاق استثمار Nestlé 7 مليار روبل لتوسيع مصنع القهوة والذي يهدف إلى تطبيق حلقة انتاج كاملة من قهوة نسكافيه غولد.ما عدا نسكافيه غولد، المصنع سوف يصنع مجموعة واسعة بجودة عالية من القهوة المجففة المجمدة – نسكافيه غولد الخفيفة ونسكافيه غولد القوية ونسكافيه مونتيغو. يوظف معمل Nestlé كوبان 1200 شخص يزودون Nestlé بالقدرة الإنتاجية المطلوبة لنسكافيه في السوق المحلي والتصدير لرابطة الدول المستقلة.

2013

في أيار 2013، دشنت PetCare Purina Nestlé انتاج أغذية طرية جديدة للحيوانات المنزلية في فارسينو، منطقة كالوغا. يُنتج المعمل حالياً مُجمل الأصناف تقريباً في PetCare Purina Nestlé والمتوفرة في الأسواق الروسية وأسواق رابطة الدول المستقلة. المنشأة الجديدة والتي استثمرت حوالي 1.4 مليار روبل هي مبنى معمل التصنيع الثالث. بجانب تنمية منشآتها الإنتاجية، تُتابع PetCare Purina Nestlé توسيع القدرات التوزيعية لمعمل فورسينو. الاستثمار لإنشاء وتجهيز هذه المنشآت حالياً تفوق مليار روبل.


في تشرين الأول 2013، حدث الافتتاح الرسمي لمعمل ماجي في فيازنيكي في منطقة فلاديمير. استثمارات Nestlé لإنشاء معمل وإدخال أحدث تكنولوجيا في صنع منتجات الطهي، فاقت 2.6مليار روبل. لدى إطلاق دورة إنتاج كاملة، ينتج المعمل الجديد في فيازنيكي حوالي 30 ألف طن من منتجات الطهي ماجي كل عام. يوظف المعمل اليوم أكثر من 600 شخص، أكثرهم مواطنو منطقة فيازنيكي.

2014

في نيسان 2014، Nestlé روسيا افتتحت انتاج مسحوق حبوب Nestlé للأطفال الرضع في فرع فولغدا. الاستثمار لإنشاء معمل جديد وتركيب خطوط تصنيع وتغليف ومبنى لمركز توزيع. وتطوير نظام التواصل، فاق 1.7 مليار روبل. المعمل الجديد أصبح ثاني أكبر منشأة Nestlé في أوربا لتصنيع مسحوق حبوب الأطفال.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email:

Contact us

Support


Nestle SA

Altai Republic
Altay region
Amur Oblast
Arkhangelsk region
Astrakhan region
Belgorod region
Bryansk region
Chechen Republic
Chelyabinsk region
Chukotka Autonomous Okrug
Irkutsk region
Ivanovo region
Kaliningrad region
Kaluga region
Kemerovo region
Khabarovsk Krai
Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug
Kirov region
Komi Republic
Kostroma region
Krasnodar region
Krasnoyarsk Territory
Kurgan region
Kursk region
Leningrad region
Lipetsk region
Magadan region
Moscow
Moscow region
Murmansk region
Nenets Autonomous Okrug
Nizhny Novgorod region
Novgorod region
Novosibirsk region
Omsk region
Orel region
Orenburg region
Penza region
Perm Krai
Primorsky Krai
Pskov region
Republic of Adygea
Republic of Bashkortostan
Republic of Buryatia
Republic of Chuvashia
Republic of Dagestan
Republic of Ingushetia
Republic of Kalmykia
Republic of Karachay-Cherkessia
Republic of Karelia
Republic of Khakassia
Republic of Mari El
Republic of Mordovia
Republic of North Ossetia
Republic of Tatarstan
Republic of Tyva
Rostov region
Ryazan region
Sakhalin Region
Samara region
Saratov region
Smolensk region
St. Petersburg
Stavropol region
Sverdlovsk region
Tambov region
Tomsk Oblast
Trans-Baikal Territory
Tula region
Tver region
Tyumen region
Udmurt Republic
Ulyanovsk region
Vladimir region
Volgograd region
Vologda region
Voronezh region
Yamal-Nenets Autonomous Okrug
Yaroslavl region
Jewish Autonomous Region
Kamchatka Krai
Republic of Crimea
Republic of Kabardino-Balkaria
Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)
Sevastopol
Nestlé coffee factory, Kuban
Nestlé Russia LLC, Samara Branch
Nestlé Russia LLC, Vologda Branch
Nestlé Russia LLC, Vyazniki Branch (Vladimir Oblast)
Nestlé Russia LLC, Zhukovsky Branch (Moscow region)
Nestlé Water Coolers Service factory in Domodedovo
Serial Partners Rus, Perm Branch
Vorsino, Kaluga Oblast
   
Investor

Investor profile

Nestle SA

Vevey, Switzerland

Company's website: www.nestle.com

T: +41 219242111

Public company

Contact: Mr Paul Bulcke, Chief Executive Officer

Nestle is the world’s largest nutrition company. Nestle's portfolio covers a range of food and drink products. Its brands include Buitoni, Friskies, Maggi, Nescafe, Nestea, Nestle and many others.

Nestlé global

Over 2,000 different brands

468 factories in 86 countries

330,000 employees in over 150 countries

Nestlé Russia
11 factories in Russia
1

2
Nestlé Russia LLC, Vologda Branch (2 productions: baby cereals and instant cereals)

3
Nestlé Russia LLC, Vyazniki Branch (Vladimir Oblast) (culinary products factory)

4
Nestlé Russia LLC, Samara Branch (production of chocolates, sets of chocolates, candy bars and drinks)
5
Serial Partners Rus, Perm Branch (production of breakfast cereals)

6

7
Nestlé Russia LLC, Zhukovsky Branch (Moscow region) (2 factories – production of ice cream and culinary products)
8
Vorsino, Kaluga Oblast (pet food production)

9
Nestlé Water Coolers Service factory in Domodedovo (production of drinking water)
10
Kamskaya Factory, Nestlé Russia LLC, Perm Branch (production of chocolate bars, caramels, chocolate cakes, toffees and wafers)

11
Nestlé Kuban factory, Krasnodar Region (production of soluble coffee)
History in Russia
1995

In early 1995, Nestlé bought the controlling block of shares of the factory “Confectionery Association Russia” in Samara, which produces a wide range of chocolate products. Since then the company has invested heavily in retooling and re-equipment of the factory. The company’s investment helped launch the local production of NUTS bars and NESTLÉ chocolate, which were earlier imported into Russia, as well as the world-renowned NESQUIK chocolate drink.

1996

Another important investment of Nestlé in Russia is the buyout of Nestlé Zhukovsky LLC in June 1996 (now it is Nestlé Russia’s production branch). The company invested in the installation of new state-of-the-art equipment to produce the traditional Russian ice cream under new trademarks, such as 48 KOPECKS, and world-famous brands, including МЕGА and EXTREME.

1998

In June 1998, Khladoprodukt OJSC in Timashevsk (Krasnodar Krai) was incorporated in the Nestlé Company Group. This ice cream factory was an addition to the Nestlé ice cream production capacity in Zhukovsky. In June 2001, Khladoprodukt OJSC launched the first NESCAFÉ coffee packing line in Russia.

1999

In late 1999, in Zhukovsky, Moscow Oblast, Nestlé opened a factory for production of culinary products under the MAGGI trademark. In 2004, the factory’s production capacity was substantially increased.

2000

The company’s division Nestlé Waters has succeeded in doing its business in Russia. Represented in the Russian market are international premium brands, such as PERRIER, VITTEL and S.PELLEGRINO. In 2000, a NESTLE PURE LIFE bottled water factory was opened in Domodedovo, with home and office delivery.

2001

In 2001, Serial Partners Worldwide, a joint venture between Nestlé and General Mills, bought a factory and launched production of NESTLÉ breakfast cereals in Perm.

2003

In 2003, the company announced a launch of local production of its two key products – instant coffee and baby food. In 2003, the company bought a baby food factory in Volgograd. After a few necessary investments, the factory launched the production of NESTLÉ baby cereals, providing the growing baby food market. In 2004, the factory was reformed into Nestlé Vologda Baby Food LLC and then into Nestlé Russia production branch in Vologda.

2005

In November 2005, the official opening ceremony of a full-cycle NESCAFÉ Classic coffee factory was held in Timashevsk. Investments in the new factory project totaled 2.3 billion roubles. In late 2005, Khladoprodukt OJSC was affiliated with Nestlé Kuban LLC, whereby the coffee and ice cream factories joined together.

2006

In December 2006, Nestlé Russia bought Bystrov, a company leading the Russian market of instant and quick cooking cereals. In 2010, the BYSTROV cereal production was relocated to Vologda Branch of Nestlé Russia.

2007

In November 2007, Nestlé Russia bought Ruza Confectionery Plant (RCP) manufacturing chocolate products under KOMILFO and RUZANNA brands.
In August 2007, the company opened a dry pet food factory of Nestlé Purina PetCare, a Russian division incorporated in Nestlé Company Group. The new factory located in Kaluga Oblast was the first local production of Nestlé Purina PetCare. The products – FRISKIES and DARLING fry food for cats and dogs – were launched in the autumn of 2007. The annual output of the factory’s first stage is about 40,000 tonnes of finished products. The amount of investment in building and equipping the factory exceeded USD30 million 2008

2008

In October 2008, the company announced a large-scale investment in the expansion of the coffee factory in Krasnodar Krai. In October 2011, the official opening ceremony of Europe’s largest instant coffee was held in Timashevsk, Krasnodar Krai. Nestlé’s investment exceeding 7 billion roubles in the expansion of the coffee factory was aimed to implement a full production cycle of NESCAFÉ Gold coffee. Apart from NESCAFÉ Gold, the factory will produce a wide array of high quality freeze dried coffee – NESCAFÉ Gold Mild, NESCAFÉ Gold Strong and NESCAFÉ Montego. The Nestlé Kuban factory employing 1,200 people will provide Nestlé with the required NESCAFÉ production capacity both for the domestic market and exports to the CIS.

2009

In 2009, the company invested about 1 billion roubles in building the second stage of the factory (Nestlé Purina PetCare) for production of FRISKIES wet food for cats and dogs. The new production was launched in July 2009.


2009 saw a considerable increase in the production capacity of the NESTLÉ factory in Perm, which allowed nearly the entire range of breakfast cereals to be produced locally. The investment amounted to about 1 billion roubles.

2010

In early 2010, the company announced its plans to consolidate the chocolate production capacities in Russia. Under this project the company relocated the KOMILFO and RUZANNA chocolate production to its chocolate factories in Perm (Nestlé Russia Perm Branch) and Samara (Confectionery Association Russia). Once completed, the project made Confectionery Association Russia one of the largest Nestlé factories in the world.


In June 2010, the company announced its intention to invest 60 million Swiss francs (1.6 billion roubles) in a new factory project for MAGGI culinary products in, Vladimir Oblast.

2011

In November 2011, Nestlé Rossiya has announced the intention to expand manufacturing capacities of the company and to build a new site in the Vologda branch to produce NESTLÉ infant cereals.


In August 2011, the new distribution center was inaugurated at Nestlé Purina PetCare Russia in Kaluga region. The company also announced an investment in building a new wet pet food shop.


In October 2011, the official opening ceremony of Nestle’s largest instant coffee factory in Europe was held in Timashevsk, Krasnodar Krai. Nestlé’s investment exceeding 7 billion roubles in the expansion of the coffee factory was aimed to implement a full production cycle of NESCAFÉ Gold coffee. Apart from NESCAFÉ Gold, the factory produces a wide array of high quality freeze dried coffee. The Nestlé Kuban factory employing 1,200 people provides Nestlé with the required NESCAFÉ production capacity both for the domestic market and exports to the CIS.

2013

In May 2013 Nestlé Purina PetCare inaugurated the new wet pet food production in Vorsino, Kaluga region. Now the plant produces nearly whole range of Nestlé Purina PetCare products available on the Russian and CIS markets. The new facility, which is approximately a 1.4 billion roubles investment, is the factory’s third manufacturing building. Alongside the development of its production facilitites, Nestlé Purina PetCare is continuing to extend the Vorsino factory’s distribution capacities. The investment into construction and equipment of these facilities now exceeds one billion roubles.


In October 2013 the official opening of the new MAGGI factory took place in Vyazniki of Vladimir oblast. Nestlé’s investments into factory construction and introduction of the latest technology for culinary production exceeded 2.6 billion rubles. Upon the launch of full cycle production, the new plant in Vyazniki produces about 30 thousand tons of MAGGI culinary products per year. Today factory employs more than 600 people, most of them are citizens of Vyazniki district.

2014

In April 2014, Nestlé Rossiya has opened the new NESTLÉ infant cereals production in the Vologda branch. The investment in the construction of the new factory, installation of manufacturing and packaging lines, distribution center building and communication system development exceeded 1.7 billion rubles. New factory became the 2nd largest Nestlé’s infant cereals production facility in Europe.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email: