联系我们

支持


雀巢公司

下诺夫哥罗德州
乌德穆尔特共和国
乌里扬诺夫斯克州
伊凡诺沃州
伊尔库茨克州
伏尔加格勒州
克拉斯诺达尔边疆区
克麦罗沃州
列宁格勒州
利佩茨克州
别尔哥罗德州
加里宁格勒州
卡卢加州
卡拉恰伊-切尔克斯共和国
卡累利阿共和国
印古什共和国
哈卡斯共和国
哈巴罗夫斯克边疆区
图拉州
图瓦共和国
圣彼得堡
坦波夫州
基洛夫州
外贝加尔边疆区
奔萨州
奥廖尔州
巴什科尔托斯坦共和国
布良斯克州
库尔斯克州
弗拉基米尔州
彼尔姆边疆区
托木斯克州
摩尔曼斯克州
斯塔伏罗波夫边疆区
斯摩棱斯克州
斯维尔德洛夫斯克州
新西伯利亚州
普斯科夫州
梁赞州
楚瓦什,楚瓦什共和国
楚科奇自治区
汉特-曼西自治区
沃洛格达州
沃罗涅什州
涅涅茨自治区
滨海边疆区
特维尔州
秋明州
科斯特罗马州
罗斯托夫州
莫斯科
莫斯科州
萨拉托夫州
萨马拉州
诺夫哥罗德州
车臣共和国
车里雅宾斯克州
达吉斯坦共和国
鄂木斯克州
阿尔汉格尔斯克州
阿尔泰共和国
阿尔泰边疆区
阿斯特拉罕州
阿穆尔州
阿迪格共和国
雅罗斯拉夫尔州
鞑靼斯坦共和国
马加丹州
马里埃尔共和国
Sevastopol
亚马尔-涅涅茨自治区
克拉斯诺亚尔斯克边疆区
共和国克里米亚
北奥塞梯阿兰共和国
卡尔梅克共和国
卡巴尔达巴尔卡尔共和国
堪察加边疆区
奥伦堡州
布里亚特共和国
库尔干州
犹太自治州
科米共和国
莫尔多瓦共和国
萨哈共和国(雅库特)
萨哈林州
Nestlé coffee factory, Kuban
Serial Partners俄罗斯,彼尔姆分公司
Vorsino,卡卢加州
雀巢俄罗斯有限责任公司,沃洛格达分公司
雀巢俄罗斯有限责任公司,维亚兹尼基分公司
雀巢俄罗斯有限责任公司,茹科夫斯基分公司(莫斯科地区)
雀巢俄罗斯有限责任公司,萨马拉分公司
雀巢在多莫杰多沃的水冷却器服务工厂
   
投资者

投资人概况

雀巢公司

瑞士沃韦市

网址: www.nestle.com

电话: +41 219242111

上市公司(瑞士证券交易所股票代号:NESN)

联系人: Paul Bulcke先生, (首席执行官)

雀巢公司的世界上最大的食品生产公司。生产各种不同的食品和饮料。包括以下品牌:Buitoni,Friskies,Maggi,Nescafe,Nestea,Nestlé等。

全球雀巢

超过2000个不同品牌

86个国家的468个工厂

来自超过150个国家的330,000个雇员

雀巢在俄罗斯
在俄工厂
1

2
雀巢俄罗斯有限责任公司,沃洛格达分公司(两大产品:婴儿麦片和速溶麦片)

3
雀巢俄罗斯有限责任公司,维亚兹尼基分公司(弗拉基米尔州) (调味品工厂)

4
雀巢俄罗斯有限责任公司,萨马拉分公司(生产巧克力,巧克力组合,糖果和饮料)
5
Serial Partners俄罗斯,彼尔姆分公司(生产早餐麦片)

6

7
雀巢俄罗斯有限责任公司,茹科夫斯基分公司(莫斯科地区)(2个工厂-生产冰淇淋和调味品)
8
Vorsino,卡卢加州(生产宠物食品)

9
雀巢在多莫杰多沃的水冷却器服务工厂(生产饮用水)
10
卡姆斯卡亚工厂,雀巢俄罗斯有限责任公司,彼尔姆分公司(生产巧克力棒、焦糖、巧克力蛋糕、太妃糖和威化饼干)

11
雀巢库班工厂,克拉斯诺达尔地区(生产全溶咖啡)
在俄历史
1995年

1995年初,雀巢公司已经获得了在萨马拉俄罗斯糖果协会工厂的股票控股权,该工厂生产各种各样的巧克力产品。自此,雀巢公司加大了对该工厂工具和设备更新的投资,推动坚果棒、雀巢巧克力和世界闻名的雀巢巧克力饮料的本地生产。雀巢巧克力之前都是进口到俄罗斯的。

1996年

雀巢公司在俄的另一项重要的投资是于1996年6月收购雀巢茹科夫斯基有限责任公司(现雀巢俄罗斯生产分支)。公司采用新的先进设备和新的商标,如 48 KOPECKS,还有МЕGА和EXTREME等世界闻名的品牌,生产传统的俄罗斯冰淇淋。

1998年

1998年6月季马绍夫斯克的Khladoprodukt开放型联合股份公司加入雀巢公司集团。该冰淇淋工厂增强了雀巢在茹科夫斯基的冰淇淋生产力。2001年6月,Khladoprodukt开放型联合股份公司启动了在俄第一个雀巢咖啡包装流水线。

1999年

1999末,雀巢在莫斯科州茹科夫斯基建立了一家工厂,以“美极”为商标生产调味品。2004年,该工厂的生产力大大提高。

2000年

该公司的Nestlé Waters部门成功在俄开展业务。在俄市场具有代表性的国际高端品牌包括巴黎水、维特尔圣培露。2000年,雀巢纯净生活瓶装水工厂在多莫杰多沃建立,支持家庭和办公室配送。

2001年

2001年,雀巢和通用磨坊的合资企业Serial Partners Worldwide,在彼尔姆购买了一个工厂并开始生产雀巢早餐麦片

2003年

2003年,该公司宣布在当地开展其两大主要产品的生产-速溶咖啡和婴儿食品。2003年,公司在伏尔加格勒购买了一个婴儿食品工厂。在几次必要投资后,该工厂开始生产雀巢婴儿麦片,以供应不断扩大的婴儿食品市场。2004年,该工厂被改造成雀巢沃洛格达婴儿食品有限责任公司,随后加入在沃洛格达的雀巢俄罗斯生产部。

2005年

2005年11月,全周期的雀巢经典咖啡制造工厂的官方开幕式在季马绍夫斯克举行。这一新的工厂项目投资共计23亿卢布。2005年末,Khladoprodukt开放型联合股份公司隶属于雀巢库班有限责任公司。咖啡和冰淇淋工厂借以合并到一起。

2006年

2006年12月,雀巢俄罗斯购买了比斯托夫,一家引领俄罗斯即时和速煮麦片市场的公司。2010年,比斯托夫的麦片生产迁至雀巢俄罗斯沃洛格达分公司

2007年

2007年11月,雀巢俄罗斯购买了鲁扎糖果工厂以KOMILFORUZANNA等品牌生产巧克力产品。
2007年8月,并入雀巢公司集团的一个俄罗斯部门Nestlé Purina PetCare建立了一家干性宠物食品工厂。该工厂位于卡卢加州,是Nestlé Purina PetCare的第一个本地化工厂。产品-喜跃和DARLING品牌的猫狗油炸食品在2007年秋季推出。该工厂第一期的成品年产量约4万吨。建设和装备投资超过3000万美元。

2008年

2008年10月,公司宣布扩大在克拉斯诺达尔边疆区咖啡工厂的投资。2011年11月,在克拉斯诺达尔边疆区的季马绍夫斯克举行了欧洲最大的速溶咖啡工厂官方开幕式。雀巢投资超过70亿卢布用于扩大咖啡工厂,其目的在于实现雀巢金牌咖啡的完整生产周期。除了雀巢金牌咖啡,该工厂将生产大量高质量的冻干咖啡-NESCAFÉ Gold Mild,NESCAFÉ Gold StrongNESCAFÉ Montego雀巢库班工厂有1200名员工,将为雀巢提供必要的生产力以满足国内市场和出口独联体的需要。

2009年

2009年,公司投资了约10亿卢布用于工厂第二阶段的建设(Nestlé Purina PetCare)以生产喜跃湿性猫狗食品。新生产线在2009年7月启动。


2009年雀巢在彼尔姆的工厂生产力显著提高,几乎所有的早餐麦片都可以在当地生产。该项投资约为10亿卢布。

2010年

2010年初,公司宣布了其在俄罗斯加强巧克力生产力的计划。依据这一计划,公司将KOMILFO和RUZANNA的巧克力生产迁至位于彼尔姆的巧克力工厂(雀巢俄罗斯彼尔姆分公司)和位于萨马拉的巧克力工厂(俄罗斯糖果协会)。一旦完成,该计划将使俄罗斯糖果协会成为世界上最大的雀巢工厂之一。


2010年6月,公司宣布计划投资6000万瑞士法郎(16亿卢布)在弗拉基米尔州建立一个新的工厂,用于生产美极调味品。

2011年

2011年11月,雀巢俄罗斯宣布计划扩大公司生产力,同时在沃洛格达分公司新建一个工厂生产雀巢婴儿麦片。


2011年8月,新的分销中心在卡卢加州Nestlé Purina PetCare Russia落成。公司还宣布投资建立一个新的湿性宠物食品店。


2011年10月,在克拉斯诺达尔边疆区的季马绍夫斯克举行了雀巢欧洲最大的速溶咖啡工厂的官方开幕式。雀巢投资超过70亿卢布用于扩大咖啡工厂,其目的在于实现雀巢金牌咖啡的完整生产周期。除了雀巢金牌咖啡,该工厂将生产大量高质量的冻干咖啡-NESCAFÉ Gold Mild,NESCAFÉ Gold Strong 和NESCAFÉ Montego。雀巢库班工厂有1200名员工,将为雀巢提供必要的生产力以满足国内市场和出口独联体的需要。

2013年

2013年5月 Nestlé Purina PetCare开始在 Vorsino卢卡加州生产新的湿性宠物食品。现在,该工厂生产了俄市场和独联体市场几乎所有的Nestlé Purina PetCare产品。新的设备花费约14亿卢布,是该厂第三个生产建筑。随着生产设备的发展,Nestlé Purina PetCare正持续扩大Vorsino工厂的分销能力。用于建设和设备的投资现已超过10亿卢布。


2013年10月,新的美极工厂在弗拉基米尔州的维亚兹尼基正式建成。雀巢用于工厂建设和引进最新调味品生产技术的投资超过26亿卢布。全周期生产推出之后,位于Vyazniki的新工厂每年可生产3万吨美极调味品。如今,工厂招募员工600多人,大多数是维亚兹尼基区的居民。

2014年

2014年4月,雀巢俄罗斯在沃洛格达分公司开始生产新的雀巢婴儿麦片。用于建设新工厂、生产和包装流水线设施以及建立分销中心和开发通信系统的投资超过17亿卢布。新工厂已成为欧洲第二大雀巢婴儿麦片生产设施。

订阅简讯

电子邮箱:

Contact us

Support


Nestle SA

Altai Republic
Altay region
Amur Oblast
Arkhangelsk region
Astrakhan region
Belgorod region
Bryansk region
Chechen Republic
Chelyabinsk region
Chukotka Autonomous Okrug
Irkutsk region
Ivanovo region
Kaliningrad region
Kaluga region
Kemerovo region
Khabarovsk Krai
Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug
Kirov region
Komi Republic
Kostroma region
Krasnodar region
Krasnoyarsk Territory
Kurgan region
Kursk region
Leningrad region
Lipetsk region
Magadan region
Moscow
Moscow region
Murmansk region
Nenets Autonomous Okrug
Nizhny Novgorod region
Novgorod region
Novosibirsk region
Omsk region
Orel region
Orenburg region
Penza region
Perm Krai
Primorsky Krai
Pskov region
Republic of Adygea
Republic of Bashkortostan
Republic of Buryatia
Republic of Chuvashia
Republic of Dagestan
Republic of Ingushetia
Republic of Kalmykia
Republic of Karachay-Cherkessia
Republic of Karelia
Republic of Khakassia
Republic of Mari El
Republic of Mordovia
Republic of North Ossetia
Republic of Tatarstan
Republic of Tyva
Rostov region
Ryazan region
Sakhalin Region
Samara region
Saratov region
Smolensk region
St. Petersburg
Stavropol region
Sverdlovsk region
Tambov region
Tomsk Oblast
Trans-Baikal Territory
Tula region
Tver region
Tyumen region
Udmurt Republic
Ulyanovsk region
Vladimir region
Volgograd region
Vologda region
Voronezh region
Yamal-Nenets Autonomous Okrug
Yaroslavl region
Jewish Autonomous Region
Kamchatka Krai
Republic of Crimea
Republic of Kabardino-Balkaria
Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)
Sevastopol
Nestlé coffee factory, Kuban
Nestlé Russia LLC, Samara Branch
Nestlé Russia LLC, Vologda Branch
Nestlé Russia LLC, Vyazniki Branch (Vladimir Oblast)
Nestlé Russia LLC, Zhukovsky Branch (Moscow region)
Nestlé Water Coolers Service factory in Domodedovo
Serial Partners Rus, Perm Branch
Vorsino, Kaluga Oblast
   
Investor

Investor profile

Nestle SA

Vevey, Switzerland

Company's website: www.nestle.com

T: +41 219242111

Public company

Contact: Mr Paul Bulcke, Chief Executive Officer

Nestle is the world’s largest nutrition company. Nestle's portfolio covers a range of food and drink products. Its brands include Buitoni, Friskies, Maggi, Nescafe, Nestea, Nestle and many others.

Nestlé global

Over 2,000 different brands

468 factories in 86 countries

330,000 employees in over 150 countries

Nestlé Russia
11 factories in Russia
1

2
Nestlé Russia LLC, Vologda Branch (2 productions: baby cereals and instant cereals)

3
Nestlé Russia LLC, Vyazniki Branch (Vladimir Oblast) (culinary products factory)

4
Nestlé Russia LLC, Samara Branch (production of chocolates, sets of chocolates, candy bars and drinks)
5
Serial Partners Rus, Perm Branch (production of breakfast cereals)

6

7
Nestlé Russia LLC, Zhukovsky Branch (Moscow region) (2 factories – production of ice cream and culinary products)
8
Vorsino, Kaluga Oblast (pet food production)

9
Nestlé Water Coolers Service factory in Domodedovo (production of drinking water)
10
Kamskaya Factory, Nestlé Russia LLC, Perm Branch (production of chocolate bars, caramels, chocolate cakes, toffees and wafers)

11
Nestlé Kuban factory, Krasnodar Region (production of soluble coffee)
History in Russia
1995

In early 1995, Nestlé bought the controlling block of shares of the factory “Confectionery Association Russia” in Samara, which produces a wide range of chocolate products. Since then the company has invested heavily in retooling and re-equipment of the factory. The company’s investment helped launch the local production of NUTS bars and NESTLÉ chocolate, which were earlier imported into Russia, as well as the world-renowned NESQUIK chocolate drink.

1996

Another important investment of Nestlé in Russia is the buyout of Nestlé Zhukovsky LLC in June 1996 (now it is Nestlé Russia’s production branch). The company invested in the installation of new state-of-the-art equipment to produce the traditional Russian ice cream under new trademarks, such as 48 KOPECKS, and world-famous brands, including МЕGА and EXTREME.

1998

In June 1998, Khladoprodukt OJSC in Timashevsk (Krasnodar Krai) was incorporated in the Nestlé Company Group. This ice cream factory was an addition to the Nestlé ice cream production capacity in Zhukovsky. In June 2001, Khladoprodukt OJSC launched the first NESCAFÉ coffee packing line in Russia.

1999

In late 1999, in Zhukovsky, Moscow Oblast, Nestlé opened a factory for production of culinary products under the MAGGI trademark. In 2004, the factory’s production capacity was substantially increased.

2000

The company’s division Nestlé Waters has succeeded in doing its business in Russia. Represented in the Russian market are international premium brands, such as PERRIER, VITTEL and S.PELLEGRINO. In 2000, a NESTLE PURE LIFE bottled water factory was opened in Domodedovo, with home and office delivery.

2001

In 2001, Serial Partners Worldwide, a joint venture between Nestlé and General Mills, bought a factory and launched production of NESTLÉ breakfast cereals in Perm.

2003

In 2003, the company announced a launch of local production of its two key products – instant coffee and baby food. In 2003, the company bought a baby food factory in Volgograd. After a few necessary investments, the factory launched the production of NESTLÉ baby cereals, providing the growing baby food market. In 2004, the factory was reformed into Nestlé Vologda Baby Food LLC and then into Nestlé Russia production branch in Vologda.

2005

In November 2005, the official opening ceremony of a full-cycle NESCAFÉ Classic coffee factory was held in Timashevsk. Investments in the new factory project totaled 2.3 billion roubles. In late 2005, Khladoprodukt OJSC was affiliated with Nestlé Kuban LLC, whereby the coffee and ice cream factories joined together.

2006

In December 2006, Nestlé Russia bought Bystrov, a company leading the Russian market of instant and quick cooking cereals. In 2010, the BYSTROV cereal production was relocated to Vologda Branch of Nestlé Russia.

2007

In November 2007, Nestlé Russia bought Ruza Confectionery Plant (RCP) manufacturing chocolate products under KOMILFO and RUZANNA brands.
In August 2007, the company opened a dry pet food factory of Nestlé Purina PetCare, a Russian division incorporated in Nestlé Company Group. The new factory located in Kaluga Oblast was the first local production of Nestlé Purina PetCare. The products – FRISKIES and DARLING fry food for cats and dogs – were launched in the autumn of 2007. The annual output of the factory’s first stage is about 40,000 tonnes of finished products. The amount of investment in building and equipping the factory exceeded USD30 million 2008

2008

In October 2008, the company announced a large-scale investment in the expansion of the coffee factory in Krasnodar Krai. In October 2011, the official opening ceremony of Europe’s largest instant coffee was held in Timashevsk, Krasnodar Krai. Nestlé’s investment exceeding 7 billion roubles in the expansion of the coffee factory was aimed to implement a full production cycle of NESCAFÉ Gold coffee. Apart from NESCAFÉ Gold, the factory will produce a wide array of high quality freeze dried coffee – NESCAFÉ Gold Mild, NESCAFÉ Gold Strong and NESCAFÉ Montego. The Nestlé Kuban factory employing 1,200 people will provide Nestlé with the required NESCAFÉ production capacity both for the domestic market and exports to the CIS.

2009

In 2009, the company invested about 1 billion roubles in building the second stage of the factory (Nestlé Purina PetCare) for production of FRISKIES wet food for cats and dogs. The new production was launched in July 2009.


2009 saw a considerable increase in the production capacity of the NESTLÉ factory in Perm, which allowed nearly the entire range of breakfast cereals to be produced locally. The investment amounted to about 1 billion roubles.

2010

In early 2010, the company announced its plans to consolidate the chocolate production capacities in Russia. Under this project the company relocated the KOMILFO and RUZANNA chocolate production to its chocolate factories in Perm (Nestlé Russia Perm Branch) and Samara (Confectionery Association Russia). Once completed, the project made Confectionery Association Russia one of the largest Nestlé factories in the world.


In June 2010, the company announced its intention to invest 60 million Swiss francs (1.6 billion roubles) in a new factory project for MAGGI culinary products in, Vladimir Oblast.

2011

In November 2011, Nestlé Rossiya has announced the intention to expand manufacturing capacities of the company and to build a new site in the Vologda branch to produce NESTLÉ infant cereals.


In August 2011, the new distribution center was inaugurated at Nestlé Purina PetCare Russia in Kaluga region. The company also announced an investment in building a new wet pet food shop.


In October 2011, the official opening ceremony of Nestle’s largest instant coffee factory in Europe was held in Timashevsk, Krasnodar Krai. Nestlé’s investment exceeding 7 billion roubles in the expansion of the coffee factory was aimed to implement a full production cycle of NESCAFÉ Gold coffee. Apart from NESCAFÉ Gold, the factory produces a wide array of high quality freeze dried coffee. The Nestlé Kuban factory employing 1,200 people provides Nestlé with the required NESCAFÉ production capacity both for the domestic market and exports to the CIS.

2013

In May 2013 Nestlé Purina PetCare inaugurated the new wet pet food production in Vorsino, Kaluga region. Now the plant produces nearly whole range of Nestlé Purina PetCare products available on the Russian and CIS markets. The new facility, which is approximately a 1.4 billion roubles investment, is the factory’s third manufacturing building. Alongside the development of its production facilitites, Nestlé Purina PetCare is continuing to extend the Vorsino factory’s distribution capacities. The investment into construction and equipment of these facilities now exceeds one billion roubles.


In October 2013 the official opening of the new MAGGI factory took place in Vyazniki of Vladimir oblast. Nestlé’s investments into factory construction and introduction of the latest technology for culinary production exceeded 2.6 billion rubles. Upon the launch of full cycle production, the new plant in Vyazniki produces about 30 thousand tons of MAGGI culinary products per year. Today factory employs more than 600 people, most of them are citizens of Vyazniki district.

2014

In April 2014, Nestlé Rossiya has opened the new NESTLÉ infant cereals production in the Vologda branch. The investment in the construction of the new factory, installation of manufacturing and packaging lines, distribution center building and communication system development exceeded 1.7 billion rubles. New factory became the 2nd largest Nestlé’s infant cereals production facility in Europe.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email: