联系我们

支持


博舍工业集团

12月18日,专业从事纺织品织造的博舍集团开立一个新工厂(Porshe Sovremenniye Materialy),位于科里亚克沃,距莫斯科80公里。这家新工厂(集团第十三家工厂)是专门生产高性能织物,包括应用于工业和航空航天的织物。

维克托·布尔科夫,俄罗斯和中欧地区的销售经理表示:“我们将制造高性能碳纤维。他们应用在飞机设计上,如如空客(博舍集团是空中客车A350项目认证供应商),同时也生产建筑加固布料。

博舍集团公司总经理享利·布罗斯谢对加强工厂在俄罗斯的存在做出解释:例如,在汽车和国防领域,俄罗斯制造商正在转向远离传统材料 - 钢和铝。他们现在对符合材料感兴趣,这是一种更耐用,更轻,更耐腐蚀的材料。在纺织织造方面我们有超过50年的经验。因此,对于俄罗斯市场来说,我们的扩张是合理的。

弗朗罗·久梅利,PSM的工厂经理表示:“我们有3000平方米的面积。10个人的制作团队,已于2012年在勒格朗朗普(伊泽尔省,法国)受训,我们的法国工厂专门从事碳编织。” 博舍集团计划在2013年生产10到20吨面料。

01 January 2015
投资者

投资者概况

博舍工业集团

法国

网址: www.porcher-ind.com

电话: +33.4.74.43.10.10

私营公司

E-mail: groupe.porcher@porcher-ind.com

法国博舍公司是一家国际集团致力于创新产品的开发和生产,结合化学和纺织品应用于多种市场多种工业应用领域:

  • 汽车
  • 建筑工业
  • 复合材料
  • 电子
  • 运动

订阅简讯

电子邮箱:

Contact us

Support


Home > Investment tools > They choose Russia > Porcher industries Groupe

Porcher industries Groupe

On December 18, the industrial group, specialized in the weaving of technical textiles, opened a new plant (Porshe Sovremenniye Materialy), in Koryakovo, 80 km from Moscow. This new manufacture (the 13th for the group) is dedicated to the production of high performance fabrics, including industrial and aerospace applications.

Victor Bourkov, Sales Manager for the Russia  and CEI area : "we will manufacture high performance carbon fabrics. They are used in the design of aircraft such as the Airbus (Porcher Industries is qualified for the Airbus A350 programme) but
also in the manufacture of building reinforcement fabrics. “


Henri Brosse, Porcher Industries Group Managing Director explains the decision to reinforce the presence of the company in Russia: "In the Automotive and Defense field for example, Russian manufacturers are turning away from traditional materials – steel and aluminium. They are now interested in composite material, which is a more durable, lighter and more corrosion-resistant material. We have an expertise of more than 50 years in the technical textile weaving. Our expansion is therefore legitimate for the Russian market."


Florent Dumel, plant manager of PSM:  "we have a surface of 3000 square meter. The production team, 10 people, has been trained in 2012 in Le Grand Lemps (Isère, France), our French plant specialized in weaving of carbon".  Porcher Industries plans to produce 10 to 20 tons of fabrics in 2013. 

01 January 2015
Investor
9.1 mln
Jobs: 50
Vladimir region

Investor profile

Porcher industries Groupe

France

Company's website: www.porcher-ind.com

T: +33.4.74.43.10.10

Private company

E-mail: groupe.porcher@porcher-ind.com

Porcher industries is an international group dedicated to the development and production of innovative products, combining textiles and chemistry for multiple industrial application for many markets:

  • Automotive
  • Building & Industrial
  • Composites
  • Electronics
  • Sport

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email: