联系我们

支持


欧尚集团

投资者

投资人概况

欧尚集团

法国克鲁瓦

网址: www.groupe-auchan.com

电话: +33(0)158650808

私有

联系人: 维亚内·穆里叶, 首席执行官

欧尚集团是一家食品零售商。该公司经营连锁大卖场和超市,提供各类食品和非食品类产品。

欧尚集团在俄罗斯

2002年欧尚在俄罗斯开设店铺。那时,对于俄罗斯消费者来说,超级市场和大规模超级市场是新事物,但他们迅速接受了俄罗斯欧尚以“现代,选择和折扣”为核心的经营模式。铺天盖地的折扣促销手段有助于改善俄罗斯普通居民的生活质量,提高他们的购买力。

从那时起,欧尚集团在俄罗斯推出了多种不同的经营方式。2008年,12家从Enka收购的Ramstore折扣店采用了欧尚城市的旗帜;通过采用这种小规模的经营模式,可以适当调整产品范围,使其更加适合当地便利市场。2009年,欧尚集团同Nasha Radouga(我们的彩虹)合作创造了一种更加注重折扣的经营模式以满足中型城镇的需求。

欧尚俄罗斯致力于满足各个行业顾客的需求,例如实施欧尚伤心花园中心项目、“A­-Mobile”移动电话项目和在线销售项目(始于2010年),以及葡萄酒商店“Château Chanau”项目,销售多种优质的葡萄酒、烈酒以及雪茄。

欧尚集团也建立了连锁折扣超市Atak。折扣连锁店优先供应打折的基本生活用品。

Banque Accord通过子公司英航财富在俄罗斯开展业务。它为欧尚超市提供信贷服务,并推出了自己的信用卡。

在俄投资

2002年,首家欧尚超市在俄罗斯开业。

2002年以来,欧尚集团在其连锁店上的投资总额超过500亿卢布(15.5亿美元)。截至2013年4月30日,俄罗斯共有75家欧尚超市,欧尚城市,我们彩虹超市以及97家Atak超市

订阅简讯

电子邮箱:

Contact us

Support


Auchan SA Group

Investor

Investor profile

Auchan SA Group

Croix Cedex, France

Company's website: www.groupe-auchan.com

T: +33(0)158650808

Public company

Contact: Mr Vianney Mulliez, Chairman of the Board of Directors

Groupe Auchan SA operates as a food retailer. The company operates a chain of hypermarkets and supermarkets that provide a range of food and non-food products.

Auchan Group in Russia

Auchan set up shop in Russia in 2002. At that time, supermarkets and hypermarkets were something of a novelty to Russian consumers, who quickly adopted the Auchan Russia model of “modernity, choice and discount”. The widespread discount approach helped to enhance the quality of life and the purchasing power of ordinary Russians.

Since then, Groupe Auchan has rolled out several different formats in Russia. In 2008, 12 Ramstore outlets acquired from Enka adopted the Auchan City banner; this smaller format has tailored its product range to its local convenience market. In 2009, an even more “discount” format was created with Nasha Radouga (“Our Rainbow”), adapted to medium-sized towns.

Auchan Russia strives to meet its customers’ needs in a whole variety of sectors, for example through projects such as the Auchan Sad garden centres, “A-Mobile” mobile telephone plans, and online sales (since 2010), not to mention the wine store “Château Chanau” which sells a wide range of quality wines and spirits, and cigars.

The Group is also present through its discount supermarket chain, Atak. This chain gives priority to an offering based on essential products.

Banque Accord began its Russian operations via its subsidiary BA Finans. It offers credit facilities in Auchan hypermarkets and has launched its own Visa card

Investment in Russia

In 2002, the first Auchan superstore opened in Russia.

Since 2002, the company has invested more than 50 billion rubles ($1.55 billion) to develop their chain. By April 30, 2013, there were 75 Auchan, Auchan City, and Our Rainbow superstores in Russia and 97 Atak supermarkets.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email: