جهات الإتصال

Support


Groupe Auchan SA


المستثمر

ملف المستثمر

Groupe Auchan SA

كرويكس سيديكس - فرنسا

موقع الشركة: www.groupe-auchan.com

هاتف: +33(0)158650808

حهة الإتصال: فيانني موليز, رئيس مجلس الإدارة

عام

مجموعة Auchan في روسيا

أقام Auchan محلاً في روسيا في 2002، في ذلك الوقت، المحلات الكبيرة والضخمة كانت نوعاً ما شيئاً غير مألوف للمستهلكين الروس الذين اعتادوا سريعاً على صورة Auchan روسيا في "الحداثة والانتقاء والحسومات". ساعد أسلوب الحسم المنتشر على نطاق واسع في تعزيز مستوى المعيشة والقدرة الشرائية للروس العاديين.

منذ ذلك الوقت، قدمت مجموعة Auchan شيئاً جديداً للعامة بأشكال عديدة ومختلفة في روسيا. في 2008، تم الاستحواذ على 12 منفذ رامستور من إنكا والتي اعتمدت شعار Auchan سيتي. هذا الشكل البسيط ربط مجال المنتجات بسوقها المحلية المناسبة. في 2009، ابتداع شكل حسم أكثر مع ناشا رادوغا (قوس قزحنا) متوافق مع البلدات متوسطة الحجم.

سعى Auchan روسيا ليطابق متطلبات العملاء في كامل القطاعات المختلفة، كمثال من خلال المشاريع مثل Auchan ساد (مركز الحدائق)، خطط هاتف خليوي، والمبيعات عن طريق الانترنت (منذ 2010)، فضلاً عن متجر الخمور "تشاتيا شاناو" والتي تبيع تشكيلة واسعة من الخمور الممتازة والكحول والسجائر.

المجموعة تمثل أيضاً من خلال الخصم في سلسلة المحلات الكبيرة Atak. هذه السلسلة تعطي الأولوية للاكتتاب على أساس المنتجات الأساسية.

Banque Accord بدأ عملياته الروسية بوساطة شركة بي إي فينانس التابعة. إنه يعرض تسهيلات ائتمانية في محلات Auchan الضخمة وأطلقت بطاقات فيزا الخاصة بها.



الاستثمار في روسيا

في 2002، افتتح أول مستودع Auchan ضخم في روسيا.

منذ 2002، استثمرت الشركة أكثر من 50 مليار روبل (1.55 مليار دولار) لتطوير سلسلة محلاتهم. في 30 نيسان 2013ن كان هناك 75 Auchan و City Auchan ومخازن Our Rainbow الضخمة في روسيا و97 ومحلات Atak الكبيرة.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email:

Contact us

Support


Auchan SA Group

Investor

Investor profile

Auchan SA Group

Croix Cedex, France

Company's website: www.groupe-auchan.com

T: +33(0)158650808

Public company

Contact: Mr Vianney Mulliez, Chairman of the Board of Directors

Groupe Auchan SA operates as a food retailer. The company operates a chain of hypermarkets and supermarkets that provide a range of food and non-food products.

Auchan Group in Russia

Auchan set up shop in Russia in 2002. At that time, supermarkets and hypermarkets were something of a novelty to Russian consumers, who quickly adopted the Auchan Russia model of “modernity, choice and discount”. The widespread discount approach helped to enhance the quality of life and the purchasing power of ordinary Russians.

Since then, Groupe Auchan has rolled out several different formats in Russia. In 2008, 12 Ramstore outlets acquired from Enka adopted the Auchan City banner; this smaller format has tailored its product range to its local convenience market. In 2009, an even more “discount” format was created with Nasha Radouga (“Our Rainbow”), adapted to medium-sized towns.

Auchan Russia strives to meet its customers’ needs in a whole variety of sectors, for example through projects such as the Auchan Sad garden centres, “A-Mobile” mobile telephone plans, and online sales (since 2010), not to mention the wine store “Château Chanau” which sells a wide range of quality wines and spirits, and cigars.

The Group is also present through its discount supermarket chain, Atak. This chain gives priority to an offering based on essential products.

Banque Accord began its Russian operations via its subsidiary BA Finans. It offers credit facilities in Auchan hypermarkets and has launched its own Visa card

Investment in Russia

In 2002, the first Auchan superstore opened in Russia.

Since 2002, the company has invested more than 50 billion rubles ($1.55 billion) to develop their chain. By April 30, 2013, there were 75 Auchan, Auchan City, and Our Rainbow superstores in Russia and 97 Atak supermarkets.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Email: